QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NETHERLANDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Jasper

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Dirty stinky car. Avoid Hertz NL”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Very dirty car with mud both inside and outside. Horrible cigarette smoke. Had to buy a spray can to get it somewhat under control. Got 3 euros back for spray can thats it. Got a headache from the bad smell. I should have rejected this car and Hertz should have never put it up for rent. No more Hertz NL for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

Mamoun

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was 0 milage Toyota CHR hybrid. It was fine but slow in acceleration. My chosen car was Volvo V40 which I would have preferred. Only issue it would be great if they would tell of traffic violation upon handing over.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was perfectly fine and gave best rate.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Poor”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
The car we ordered wasn't available, nor a similar sized car. We ended up squeezing into a smaller car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

A.Chakara

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Excellent, fast and friendly service through out. Will definitely use them!!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded my expectations! Very clean and very low mileage. Less the 6 months old. I didn't like being charged extra for winter tyres. I had mentioned I was driving Luxembourg time I was paying for the car. Its beyond their control, just miscommunication. I will give them 9.75 out of 10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very competitive pricing and good range of options. Well tailored cars for my options.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

N.van Klaveren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Double Nice!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
We had navigation in the car and that was very helpful. The car was great on mileage. Smooth ride.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked out great. We did rent two cars and it was a breeze.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Wynand

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Fair rental price becomes expensive with all the additional charges. Poor service, employees have serious attitude problems.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

F.Gomes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I got Citroen c1, and I didn’t like the car at all!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

A.Alyousef

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
“Good experiense”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was new and perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good prices
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Pekka Rantala

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“Excellent car, excellent service.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was great. Service at pickup was ok, at drop off excellent. Car was clean inside but outside mirrors and windscreen were dirty. Overall very good experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy and straight forward. Change if arrival time inquiry was answered promptly and very friendly. Recommended!
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

A.Bird

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“EasyRentCars......EarnRealCredit!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Cheerful and clear
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints,
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Hot Destinations In Netherlands

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">