QEEQ

NETHERLANDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Saskia

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Good.”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade. Did not get a contract, at dropoff asked for it, was sent to wrong emailadres? Did not receive it yet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

R.de L'Isle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“It was great profitable”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They game me an extra day becasue they were closed on saturday. Anf it was cheap. I even got a bigger car a corola hybrid stationwagon instead of a economy car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The called me several times to inform me about a day early pickup at no charge. And they checked regulary. They also had a welcome bonus of 10 euros
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Laura

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Great deal, amazing long trip to Italy with a perfect and comfortable car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Amazing service and PERFECT car for our long trip, we were really amazed, we couldn’t ask for better!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Already the second time we book from Qeeq and we are again really satisfied with the offers and the customer service!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Jasper

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Dirty stinky car. Avoid Hertz NL”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Very dirty car with mud both inside and outside. Horrible cigarette smoke. Had to buy a spray can to get it somewhat under control. Got 3 euros back for spray can thats it. Got a headache from the bad smell. I should have rejected this car and Hertz should have never put it up for rent. No more Hertz NL for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Mamoun

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was 0 milage Toyota CHR hybrid. It was fine but slow in acceleration. My chosen car was Volvo V40 which I would have preferred. Only issue it would be great if they would tell of traffic violation upon handing over.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was perfectly fine and gave best rate.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Poor”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
The car we ordered wasn't available, nor a similar sized car. We ended up squeezing into a smaller car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

A.Chakara

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“Excellent, fast and friendly service through out. Will definitely use them!!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded my expectations! Very clean and very low mileage. Less the 6 months old. I didn't like being charged extra for winter tyres. I had mentioned I was driving Luxembourg time I was paying for the car. Its beyond their control, just miscommunication. I will give them 9.75 out of 10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very competitive pricing and good range of options. Well tailored cars for my options.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

N.van Klaveren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Double Nice!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
We had navigation in the car and that was very helpful. The car was great on mileage. Smooth ride.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked out great. We did rent two cars and it was a breeze.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Wynand

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Fair rental price becomes expensive with all the additional charges. Poor service, employees have serious attitude problems.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

F.Gomes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I got Citroen c1, and I didn’t like the car at all!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

A.Alyousef

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
“Good experiense”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Car was new and perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Pekka Rantala

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“Excellent car, excellent service.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was great. Service at pickup was ok, at drop off excellent. Car was clean inside but outside mirrors and windscreen were dirty. Overall very good experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

A.Bird

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“EasyRentCars......EarnRealCredit!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Cheerful and clear
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints,
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Land Rover Evoque or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Fast, smooth and valuable. Perfect service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Upgraded my car to a SUV. Very fast service, especially on drop-off at the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

D.Connall

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Long wait for car to be ready once registered at counter. Still waiting for an invoice
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and accurate
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

S.TAY

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Spacestar 2 Doors or similar
“Nice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got upgrade to Mercedes, truly surprised and satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

N.Gal

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Dreamy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“easy and fast pick up”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Check in was fast even with quite a few customers waiting. Car was absolutely spotless and pretty much brand new. Busget is easy to find in the airport and pick up location is easy to find too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

W.van de Worp

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good all round experience”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Be clearer about deposit
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big