QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4887234329

CHARLEROI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Sixt is better than Europcar.”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
At the Europcar reception desk, they refuse to give the prepaid car, because it was made from another office. I have to wait more than one hour without answer what happened. It was too inconvenient for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After an hour waiting, I decided to cancel my reservation. I made new qeeq reservation from sixt company.

O.Angel Trujillo

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Muy satisfecho”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfecta atencion y el coche lo he estrenado yo, asi que todo genial
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
El mejor precio que encontré en internet
post image
post image

D.LOPEZ RIOS

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x-diesel or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Conocer que debiamos dejar un deposito de 300€ el cual a dia de hoy tras dos dias no ha sido devuelto
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.PEROS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental experience. 5stars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Highly recommended.

J.Trapero Luque

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Es muy buena”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La recogida fue muy bien, pero la entrega no pudo ser peor, en todos los sentidos, hasta el punto de tener la necesidad de poner una reclamación ya que el servicio de recogida no se adapta al contrato realizado. Necesitaria de vuestra colaboración para poder realizar dicha reclamación. Gracias
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfecto !!!

A.OLCAY

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Clean and new car. Very smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
post image

E.Barrero Ligero

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
No tuvimos el coche solicitado, en lugar del Fiat o vehículo similar en tamaño nos encontramos con una Citroen Berlingo de 6 plazas familiar. Cuando acudimos al mostrador para informarles de que no encontrábamos nuestro coche, nos dijo, de muy mala y escueta manera que era ese el único coche disponible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Andrei

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“No comment, everything was perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!

Pavel

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Todo muy cómodo y rápido sin duda volvería a contratar genial
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dmitry

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Все хорошо”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Хороший сервис. Резервировал машину с ручной коробкой, дали автомат, и навигатор был, машина почти новая. Предлагали дополнительную страховку, потому что по брони был базовый комплект ( в случае чего - спишут 1000евро). Но на этот случай я понял была дополнительная страховка EasyRentCars .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Bela

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“got better than expected: a cabrio :)”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
got better than expected: a cabrio :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.PEROS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Simply the best!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great car. Excellent service.!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'm traveling 5-6 times per year. Easyrentcars.com really offers the best car rental experience.

Chris

View more >
Mini Van | Pg 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Ripped off for additional insurance. Paperwork unclear what i had already paid for & price doubled o”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Be warned, counter staff are well versed in extorting extra money out of customers! Don't be sucked in by cheap online prices. Go to a reputable co. with proper customer service

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
the car was not the one we order, not even similar. we had stroller for the infant, 2 big luggages and 4 small bags and all of those things were not fitting in the car. when we said that this car is not in the category we order, they didn;t even tried to service us and offer a better one. bad experience. If we didn't have the babies I would cancel the reservation.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
The car was good but there was extra charge which we were not made aware on booking. We paid the amount mentioned and expected that to be the full price but was charged 20euro for cleaning the car which we were only made aware of during picking up the car. We would have been fine if this was mentioned at booking but was not made aware at all and also the car was handed back fairly cleanly that other car rentals would have not charged extra for feels like this is added on to all purchases unless you buy a 9eur cleaning service during check-in mind you this is when you have no choice as you have already made your booking and payment. The car rental place was impossible to find. We spent 1.5 hours around the airport went to the car rental place where all the companies were present but couldn't find any signs of interrent, the location provided to us in the email took us to a completely different place no where near where these guys were located and the phone number provided was going to voice mail through out. Finally found out that interrent was the europcar stall at the car rental place with no signs anywhere expect at the desk in one corner. Unless you knew europcar were the parent company which we know now you would struggle to find them.

G.COPLAND

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good but had to pay 1 day rental because picked car up 1.5 hours earlier than we had thought
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zs.Gyomber

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very quick service when I pick up the car. Very quick and clever boy in europcar office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Etherington

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
No one there to check car after rental. Ended up wandering around trying to find someone to tell us what to do with booklet & keys. An email or text telling us what to do would have been good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Charleroi Airport, CRL

AVIS logo
Rate:9.8
AVIS
Budget logo
Rate:9.4
Budget
Interrent logo
Rate:7.2
Interrent
Europcar logo
Rate:7.1
Europcar

Know More about Charleroi Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!