QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Alamo at Perth Airport: 8.5 /10

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Jesslyn Ho

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Wonderful experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really fuss-free! Love it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop protector was awesome!!
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

W.W

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Meet expectations. Thank you”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great and fast service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the pickup location. Friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

E.Ang

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good and very pleasant experience with Alamo. Will definately use them the next time.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We got a new car, a kia cerato hatch. Check-in was smooth but the walk from the terminal to the rental booth was a bit far. The direction at the terminal desk was just to go the rental booth without any direction or route map.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everthing was straight forward and easy. Wasn't sure if the price protector work or not.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

A.Thing

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Wonderful”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for making car rental a breeze
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

S.Kuan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Attitude of staff need to be improved to be more helpful and explain more details for 1st time car rental in Perth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

L.C

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“5 Day Perth”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Booked a car of BMW X1 SUV type but they didn’t have the car available or similar so got downgraded to a Holden astra sedan. The car was in great condition though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Greta service form easyrentcars.com. Helped with the my questions quickly.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“moderate”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The process to collect the car took a while.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I wish there would be more discounts.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good quality car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Initially had insufficient car seats and had to wait for new one to be delivered, despite pre-booking in advance. Staff unwilling to assist with installation of car seat. Car itself was great however, excellent condition and very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found the website easy to use and informative
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

A. MOHAMED

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was nice. The Autocruise works excellently! I relly like the feature. Also, the Apple Play work wonders when navigating
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price protector did not work. I searched again and could find a car RM600 cheaper. Work on that!!!!!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Seby

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Nice car experience, except the pick up which is took way too long.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter had some IT issue and so we had to wait for close to an hour to get our car. The details were also not coherent with our booking regarding insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW X1 but got an Audi Q3. Not a problem but I would have appreciated to know there is actually no BMW X1 available ever.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

E.Sutrisno

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Booked for a BMW X1, but got an Audi Q3 instead, space is less but vehicle was new & good condition”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The counter at the international arrival was very busy with long line, the lady was kind enough to let me know that the counter near the domestic terminal is less busy. Car was new with 8000km, too bad i didn't get the car i booked for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

C.Tiau

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Shortchanged”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Dishonest business practice of Alamo by claiming extra fuel cost on return which they cannot verify and substantiate. The rental of a medium SUV (BMW X1) was downgraded to a compact economy hatchback (Audi A1) at the original booking charges. It was substituted without prior notice. The matter was not pursued at the time of pickup as I was running very late to attend a meeting @ 900am due to a 2.5 hours flight delay of arrival. I am reserving my right to dispute my credit card charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform, easy and straightforward.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

J.Brar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Had a great experience with everything”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We had a good experience with Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect..I will always recommend EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

M.Langston

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Wonderful car rental with an unknown pickup location.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Alamo check out was great, I did ask the attendant multiple times as to the return location and directions. She told me it was easy and to just follow the signs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Not great at pick up, advised that it wasnt the car I had booked but tikd I would have to wait.also mentioned ainethibg about insurance wasn't with them and other stuff not great communication
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

D.Emerson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got to the counter and was told they didn’t have large SUV’s so they gave me a medium sized one”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Wrong signage at the desk. Flashing warning message on the cars dash, called cust service a couple of times but no one answered. Left a message asking to be called back, no one returned my call. When told the agent upon returning the car she just said they don’t have the car service at an authorised mechanic so he can’t clear the warnings.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big