From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9481923037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Alamo at Perth Airport: 8.6 /10

james weir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Quick easy how it should be”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, was quick in and out and on airport too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and always the best for price

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jesslyn Ho

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Wonderful experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really fuss-free! Love it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop protector was awesome!!

W.W

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Meet expectations. Thank you”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you

O.LYE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Great and fast service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the pickup location. Friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ang

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Good and very pleasant experience with Alamo. Will definately use them the next time.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We got a new car, a kia cerato hatch. Check-in was smooth but the walk from the terminal to the rental booth was a bit far. The direction at the terminal desk was just to go the rental booth without any direction or route map.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everthing was straight forward and easy. Wasn't sure if the price protector work or not.
post image
post image

A.Thing

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Wonderful”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for making car rental a breeze

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“-”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
-

S.Kuan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Attitude of staff need to be improved to be more helpful and explain more details for 1st time car rental in Perth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!

L.C

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“5 Day Perth”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Booked a car of BMW X1 SUV type but they didn’t have the car available or similar so got downgraded to a Holden astra sedan. The car was in great condition though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Greta service form easyrentcars.com. Helped with the my questions quickly.

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“moderate”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The process to collect the car took a while.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I wish there would be more discounts.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Good quality car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Initially had insufficient car seats and had to wait for new one to be delivered, despite pre-booking in advance. Staff unwilling to assist with installation of car seat. Car itself was great however, excellent condition and very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found the website easy to use and informative

A. MOHAMED

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was nice. The Autocruise works excellently! I relly like the feature. Also, the Apple Play work wonders when navigating
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price protector did not work. I searched again and could find a car RM600 cheaper. Work on that!!!!!

Seby

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Nice car experience, except the pick up which is took way too long.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter had some IT issue and so we had to wait for close to an hour to get our car. The details were also not coherent with our booking regarding insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW X1 but got an Audi Q3. Not a problem but I would have appreciated to know there is actually no BMW X1 available ever.

E.Sutrisno

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Booked for a BMW X1, but got an Audi Q3 instead, space is less but vehicle was new & good condition”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The counter at the international arrival was very busy with long line, the lady was kind enough to let me know that the counter near the domestic terminal is less busy. Car was new with 8000km, too bad i didn't get the car i booked for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Tiau

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Shortchanged”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Dishonest business practice of Alamo by claiming extra fuel cost on return which they cannot verify and substantiate. The rental of a medium SUV (BMW X1) was downgraded to a compact economy hatchback (Audi A1) at the original booking charges. It was substituted without prior notice. The matter was not pursued at the time of pickup as I was running very late to attend a meeting @ 900am due to a 2.5 hours flight delay of arrival. I am reserving my right to dispute my credit card charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform, easy and straightforward.

J.Brar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Had a great experience with everything”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We had a good experience with Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect..I will always recommend EasyRentCars

M.Langston

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Wonderful car rental with an unknown pickup location.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Alamo check out was great, I did ask the attendant multiple times as to the return location and directions. She told me it was easy and to just follow the signs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Not great at pick up, advised that it wasnt the car I had booked but tikd I would have to wait.also mentioned ainethibg about insurance wasn't with them and other stuff not great communication

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!