QEEQ

VENICE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Gualtiero

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Fantastic value for money with excellent service”
About JOYRENT: 9.7 /10
Very professional and friendly staff!! Real personalized service! Absolutely outstanding!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“...se potete, non scegliete goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
1. non avendo macchine a benzina del gruppo che avevo richiesto, mi hanno addebitato 9,90 per la tassa sul diesel!!! (non era un problema mio) (e non la fa pagare nessuno per quelle categorie d'auto...) 2. al mio rientro mi hanno "consigliato", dicendomi che rischiavo di aver addebitata la pulizia dell'auto, che passassi da un lavaggio ad "aspirare" quelle 4 pietrine che c erano dentro. Risultato: 15 minuti tra cercare il benzinaio, cambiare i gettoni, aspirare e ritornare. tutto questo potevano farlo loro in 2 minuti esatti visto che è stato il tempo effettivo necessario per aspirare "quella gran quantità di terra che c'era..."
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but it could be better”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
no flexibility in helping me adding the second driver. I ended up not adding it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
For crediting my points, I'm requested to post documents that Sicily by Car is not providing me. the only document that remain in my hands si the final check after the return. I have to submit it 2/3 times before it will be accepted despite the facts it has all the requested info in. Very annoying waist of time.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Gualtiero

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“easy good and affordable”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Nice service. Good staff. Especially at drop-off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are great!! really get the best rate in an easy clear way!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Sicily by car is my first choice”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

E.Gungor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
the staff at the drop off point was not helpful in any way. Instead of talking to me in English, he spoke Italian with the people around him. He later refused to share any documents he might need. I tried to convince him to help me for about an hour. I will never choose this company again in Italy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

D. Zan

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good prices and rent a car dealers, confirmation and docs not fully clear and correct, can be improved.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

L.Talpo

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Good company. Only the 12V connection was not working so i couldn't use my GPS Garmin (USB port didn't work with my device and that wasn't the Green Motion fault because it didn't work in other cars as well).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

JK

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Would book again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
As always, not the car I expected but happy with Skoda Oktavia estate in lieu of Alfa. However, I think this was primarily because you wanted to get a German registered car back to Munich on a one way drop off.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

R.Goertzen

View more >
Intermediate | R Opel Insignia or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was not available that we requested. Took 3 tries to get a car that would work. Very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Only thing is have to wait for long time when pick up the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Know More about Venice Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Venice

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big