QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2629745228

VENICE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

N.Pascazio

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Thankful for QEEQ.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
I throughly enjoyed my experience with Noleggiare. At first, I was very skeptical because it was not at the airport, but once I got into the shuttle van and got to the counter, I was put at ease. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Noleggiare.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have never used QEEQ before and was skeptical because their price was so inexpensive, but was quickly excited with the ease of the website and payment security. You are doing a great thing. Thank you.

c.deola

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

A.Sosa

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Muy buena”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas. La atención en mostrador inmejorable. No había personal para la entrega del auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buena. Respecto de la plataforma de rebaja no tengo opinión

G. Tapia

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Grand C4 Space Tourer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Buen precio por buen auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
A pesar de que la tendencia en Europa para autos automáticos es que son más caros que los autos manuales, el precio fue adecuado en comparación con otras agencias.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

Gualtiero

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Fantastic value for money with excellent service”
About JOYRENT: 9.7 /10
Very professional and friendly staff!! Real personalized service! Absolutely outstanding!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“...se potete, non scegliete goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
1. non avendo macchine a benzina del gruppo che avevo richiesto, mi hanno addebitato 9,90 per la tassa sul diesel!!! (non era un problema mio) (e non la fa pagare nessuno per quelle categorie d'auto...) 2. al mio rientro mi hanno "consigliato", dicendomi che rischiavo di aver addebitata la pulizia dell'auto, che passassi da un lavaggio ad "aspirare" quelle 4 pietrine che c erano dentro. Risultato: 15 minuti tra cercare il benzinaio, cambiare i gettoni, aspirare e ritornare. tutto questo potevano farlo loro in 2 minuti esatti visto che è stato il tempo effettivo necessario per aspirare "quella gran quantità di terra che c'era..."
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.russolo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Good, but it could be better”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
no flexibility in helping me adding the second driver. I ended up not adding it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
For crediting my points, I'm requested to post documents that Sicily by Car is not providing me. the only document that remain in my hands si the final check after the return. I have to submit it 2/3 times before it will be accepted despite the facts it has all the requested info in. Very annoying waist of time.

Gualtiero

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“easy good and affordable”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Nice service. Good staff. Especially at drop-off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are great!! really get the best rate in an easy clear way!!

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019
“Sicily by car is my first choice”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!

E.Gungor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
the staff at the drop off point was not helpful in any way. Instead of talking to me in English, he spoke Italian with the people around him. He later refused to share any documents he might need. I tried to convince him to help me for about an hour. I will never choose this company again in Italy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.

Know More about Venice Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Venice

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!