QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4117987267

BELGIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

e.corremans

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“the car was ok, receive good, lie about the extention posibility”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
the woman who attended me told me that I just had to call if I wanted to rent the car more time. She checked my contract and told me that it would be at the same price per day. When I called for that, a man told me that the day price changes every day and that I had to pay up to 3 times more for the same vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Sixt is better than Europcar.”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
At the Europcar reception desk, they refuse to give the prepaid car, because it was made from another office. I have to wait more than one hour without answer what happened. It was too inconvenient for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After an hour waiting, I decided to cancel my reservation. I made new qeeq reservation from sixt company.

S.Nicola

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Good Rental Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Staff available to easily satisfy out of contract requests easily. Check in procedure quite fast after the first visit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

O.Angel Trujillo

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Muy satisfecho”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfecta atencion y el coche lo he estrenado yo, asi que todo genial
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
El mejor precio que encontré en internet
post image
post image

D.LOPEZ RIOS

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x-diesel or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Conocer que debiamos dejar un deposito de 300€ el cual a dia de hoy tras dos dias no ha sido devuelto
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Budget has good value, but they take any opportunity to charge exorbitant amounts for small damage.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They charged me 188.90 euro for a small scratch on the rim of the front right wheel hub. The amount is exorbitant, but I am also not sure that I did this. I never parked beside a curb. Unfortunately, I didn't pay enough attention to the hubs state when I received the car and I couldn't prove that it was there already. Bad experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.HO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car and the counter service were perfect. Just need to be aware of the mileage meter record that marked my range of 693km while in fact I only drove 130km, still in dispute with Europcar about this.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.PEROS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental experience. 5stars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Highly recommended.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and friendly company. They were flexible when we had to delay the return of the car for a couple of hours and they didn’t charge as additionally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy application, variety of choices

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and good help but when I complaint with the above problem, No good offer to reimburse my time loss, just only offer coupon code which I cannot use it on deadline

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process

J.Trapero Luque

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Es muy buena”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La recogida fue muy bien, pero la entrega no pudo ser peor, en todos los sentidos, hasta el punto de tener la necesidad de poner una reclamación ya que el servicio de recogida no se adapta al contrato realizado. Necesitaria de vuestra colaboración para poder realizar dicha reclamación. Gracias
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfecto !!!

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
post image

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.OLCAY

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Clean and new car. Very smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
post image

Hot Destinations In Belgium

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!