QEEQ

BELGIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Budget has good value, but they take any opportunity to charge exorbitant amounts for small damage.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They charged me 188.90 euro for a small scratch on the rim of the front right wheel hub. The amount is exorbitant, but I am also not sure that I did this. I never parked beside a curb. Unfortunately, I didn't pay enough attention to the hubs state when I received the car and I couldn't prove that it was there already. Bad experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

C.HO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car and the counter service were perfect. Just need to be aware of the mileage meter record that marked my range of 693km while in fact I only drove 130km, still in dispute with Europcar about this.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

S.PEROS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental experience. 5stars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and friendly company. They were flexible when we had to delay the return of the car for a couple of hours and they didn’t charge as additionally
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy application, variety of choices
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and good help but when I complaint with the above problem, No good offer to reimburse my time loss, just only offer coupon code which I cannot use it on deadline
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

J.Trapero Luque

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Es muy buena”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La recogida fue muy bien, pero la entrega no pudo ser peor, en todos los sentidos, hasta el punto de tener la necesidad de poner una reclamación ya que el servicio de recogida no se adapta al contrato realizado. Necesitaria de vuestra colaboración para poder realizar dicha reclamación. Gracias
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Perfecto !!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

A.OLCAY

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Clean and new car. Very smooth process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

C.Iftime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“I booked Mercedes A-class and I receive Volvo V with a lot of scratchers.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The Europcar employee was rude and unhelpful, I paid extra insurance at Europecar office and process it was around 50 min. She booked two warranty for car .I return the car and money still blocked. Bad experience.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice car and friendly staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget is the best company! It is always on my priority!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable. A great deal with all that points we earn!!! And coupons and specials!!! Keep up your good work.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

E.GOLDYS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent. Parfait”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Véhicule haut de gamme, agréable à conduite. Le Top
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile. Le moins cher du marché Parfait
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Hot Destinations In Belgium

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big