QEEQ

CATANIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Manston

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“As good as i expected given the difficult times .”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
Covid has made it difficult but the collecting process was fine even though short staff. Car got from A to B so all in all good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent !
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Ok overall
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

D.Hanesworth

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Started badly and then improved.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The price of hire was expensive compared to renting in other places. Maybe the Sicilians are too greedy. Pick-up was a farce: it took two and a half hours! Never before have I had such a disagreeable experience. Too many people, too few staff, and on that basis alone I would be reluctant to use Sicily By Car again. This must be better in the future.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

C.Trigo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Avis/Budget is not prepared to manage several customer at the time.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The service at the service desk was awful. Avis has charged my credit card again even if QEEQ already did.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Z.Welikow

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Seamlessly and cheap”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a car very quickly. Car was in a perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 5.3 /10
Had to replace a car because the battery was off. It took us extra 2 hours to replace the vehicle. We were also charged extra 10 euros for cleaning although we kept the car clean. Spent 4 hours in total at rental office during our 3 days vacation. Very dissatisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very good experience professional staff and upgrade was given for free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

K.C.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
“Consigliato.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
Gemntilissime le ragazze presso l'ufficio Target rent di catania!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

T.FOK

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Enjoyable car but always need full coverage from renter for driving in Sicily.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Car is reasonable and as expected, but pick up location is in a separate building next to the terminal nut not mentioned on the booking contract, this should be improved. It may not necessary to get full protection from web since the car rental will sell you additional insurance and you don't need to claim the excess. Further, the renter full coverage is essential for driving in Sicily.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking is smooth and price ia good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.RAPPAZZO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service with a good value.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The car was great and the service as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to use and very clear.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Claudiu Codrea

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 5.7 /10
A lot of time spend of pick-up,over 40 min.the car was not clean.the fuels not full.at the drop off ceck at each damages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
Poor service and terrible car cleanliness
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Never again with Maggiore, Catania Sicily”
About Maggiore: 4.0 /10
Maggiore at Catania tried to sell me insurance and refused they then tried to del me fuel option and I again refused. Despite this they charged me for the fuel option. The vehicle had pre-existing damage. They did not note damage to the front right rim being a scratch. When I returned the car the agent wiped only the front right rim and said I scratched it. I felt scammed and it has been a nightmare dealing with this
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy Rent Cars has been a pleasure
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Roy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Do not take additional guarantee in Italy”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
We took a supplement of guarantee AXA, but the agency refused and forced us to take their insurance which was very expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Know More about Catania Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Catania

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big