QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6109911335

CATANIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Young

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Very Kind”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The staff was very kind and waited for me from the flight delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Vasic

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Acarent: 8.0 /10
A very slow biking process, everything else was just fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Arthur

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Car rental experience…as good as it gets.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Excellent car rental company. I’d recommend it anytime. It’s the first time I used it but it will not be the last
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant! Outstanding customer service. This is the second time I used their services, and it will most certainly not be the last.

M.BUENO RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Economy | Peugeot Nuova208 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Robo de guante blanco, antes y después”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Nos ofrecieron el seguro de más alto precio sólo y cuando dijimos q no, nos ofrecieron otro más barato. No nos han devuelto la fianza de 200€ y me cobraron tras la entrega del vehículo 300€ más, estando el coche en prefectos condiciones

K.Albano

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 27, 2022
“Overpriced.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The personnel at the site were helpful but the process was extremely lengthy and they didn’t have the type of vehicle I’d reserved. Also, it was hertz not dollar. I was also charged VAT that was unexpected and the rental car was more than QEEQ said it would be.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
“Stress free car hire”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
A stress free experience. Helpful and friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem

M.Papi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Unproblematic fast and easy rental”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good rental, there was a waiting line for about 30min, lady at counter tried to sell additional insurence, but thats nothing new. Overall very good experience. We got a Lancia Ypsilon, as did all the people in the line. But it was a nice car, new and very drivable, even to the etna.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good platform, helpful for rentals, great deals

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 1, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The damages that were marked on the car were a lot more than the listed in the document you receive. The amount for the child seats was also higher than what was listed originally.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, as always. The only problem we had with the booking was the difference in the price for the child seats.

A.Laferrara

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Very satisfied.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. At the drop off was pouring down rain and the place was a good 10 minutes walking from the airport, I asked the guy after he checked the car if he could drive me back and he did, his name was Vito. I am very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Manston

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“As good as i expected given the difficult times .”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
Covid has made it difficult but the collecting process was fine even though short staff. Car got from A to B so all in all good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent !

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Ok overall
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good

D.Hanesworth

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Started badly and then improved.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The price of hire was expensive compared to renting in other places. Maybe the Sicilians are too greedy. Pick-up was a farce: it took two and a half hours! Never before have I had such a disagreeable experience. Too many people, too few staff, and on that basis alone I would be reluctant to use Sicily By Car again. This must be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Trigo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Avis/Budget is not prepared to manage several customer at the time.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The service at the service desk was awful. Avis has charged my credit card again even if QEEQ already did.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.Welikow

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Seamlessly and cheap”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a car very quickly. Car was in a perfect condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About OPTIMO RENT: 5.3 /10
Had to replace a car because the battery was off. It took us extra 2 hours to replace the vehicle. We were also charged extra 10 euros for cleaning although we kept the car clean. Spent 4 hours in total at rental office during our 3 days vacation. Very dissatisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Know More about Catania Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!