QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Conomos

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars again - this time in Tasmania”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The vehicle had been damaged by the previous hirer. However Yesdrive Rentals ensured that the vehicle was in driveable condition. The office location was within easy driving reach of the airport. We were collected promptly following our arrival and making contact with the office. The check-in and check out processes were very efficient. I would have no hesitation recommending this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have now used EasyRentCars on several occasions. The hire cars have been from a range of companies. The hire rates have been very competitive. In each case the mileage allowance was unlimited. I am looking forward to enjoying the benefits of loyalty to EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“quick 1 day rental.”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Great economical car and easy to drive. Quick pick up and easy drop off service also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy as always
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

A.Whittaker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Scammers”
About Great Rentals: 6.3 /10
Terrible, I got a $550 charge for damage under the car, it could have already been there before i picked it up. I did not do the damage. Charge is excessive.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Y.Shimada

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“すべてがスムーズ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
小さい車を予約していましたが、空きがないということで無償でアップグレードしていただきました。予約のバウチャーを持参しましたが、住所の記載を求められました。時間的なものか、待ち時間はほとんどなく、手続きは借り出しも返却もスムーズ。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
複数のレンタカー会社から選べるので便利。LDWもついていて良い
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good service. We did notice a big chip in the windshield after we drove away...we took it back and it was repaired on the spot (hence the slightly longer pick up time.)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Picked up car was not cleaned at all (interior). We had to wipe the back seat since something was spilled in it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Chin Wah Loo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Krabi - Trang - Phuket flexi and easy holiday trip”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and car is clean and in good condition. Rental price is competitive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use mobile app with price drop protection :)
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Minho Cho

View more >
Intermediate | C Kia Forte or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
A bit long waiting line, need more staffs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
When traveling through NZ, was NEVER told that needed to change cars at the ferry, between the north and south island. Had to change all my ferry bookings at the last minute. Absolute nightmare of an experience and neither Europcar nor Easyrentcars.com wanted to take the blame for the lack of notice. VERY unimpressed with both. Would have rented from other companies if rentals hadn't been sold out.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Daryl Bueno

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will definitely book on Paradise again using Easyrentcars because the experience is good overall.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
I waited quite some time on pickup counter as counter personnel is not yet there yet. It is understandable because it is 1st day of Chinese New Year. Car is in good condition, however I dont really like this model of Proton Saga with CVT transmission as it feels very rough specially in stop and go traffic and uphill situations. Not the renters fault or anything, its actually the car's behavior.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking is fast, not able to try price drop protector.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

G.Zarieva

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was very easy to book
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

a.blanco

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“mala experiencia exigen garantia excesiva”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
es ridiculo dejar una garantía de $ 3.000.000 con tarjeta de credito , no lo arrende con esa exigencia, en conse cuencia que otras empresas dejan una garantía de $ 400.000 hay mucha diferencia, ademas en ningun momento hablan de eso adurante la reserva.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

C.Esanu

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“No complaints”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was a free upgrade. Very nice and spacious. Unfortunately, Hertz counter in Memmingen airport opens a little late for our flight. We arrive at ~7 am and the counter used to open at 7:30 which was fine. Last time someone showed at 7:50 and told us they actually open at 8:00. This will leave us to wait 1 hour to pick-up the car on future bookings.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super awesome price tracking feature. We got to save 22% on what we were willing to pay when we booked.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

G.Wilmer

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Only one person on the desk and they were fully occupied with another customer for 20 minutes before serving me so not a great start plus whilst the car was new it wasn't to my liking really especially as it was classified as a large SUV but compared to the other large SUV's i've booked it was sub-standard in my opinion
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

shan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“車況良好”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車升級到toyota vios, 車況良好,三大兩細,上斜略為乏力,但ok夠用. 還車快捷.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Krystian Sołtys

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good experiance
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Mateusz

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Cheap car, good service, but quite old car with basic features”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Very good process on counter with smile and completely no issues here. Drop off also without issues. Also I got car in segment, that I wanted, and all my luggage fit in the back. The main issue was quality of car - quite old with big mileage (170k km) without any special features (just radio and manual air condition, no bluetooth, no android auto, no rear parking sensor). But I also have to say, that car had good engine + I didn't have any issue with car during whole 2600km of trip
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Ryan M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn’t work as well as usual”
About Europcar: 7.6 /10
I reserved a “Toyota Corolla” or similar car, however when picking up I was told my car was a Renault Clio, which to me is a smaller car class, since I am tall I had to pay for an upgrade. I had booked this same car class with other providers at Dublin airport previously and did not have any issues, will likely avoid europcar in future.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Lou

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Convenient and easy from booking point if view, though actual car rental company wasn't as great.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Due to booking through easyrent there was no room for manouvre from apex on slight change of drop off location nor time (it became apparent Brisbane city was better than the airport but I was quoted chapter and verse on third party rentals when I enquired). The car was fine enough. On pick up the agent took loads of pictures of the car but didn't point out anything she was marking and apart from the toll charge not much information was offered about the rest of the rental. Seemed nice enough and the car did the job it was needed for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was such a good website to find, so much so that for the first week after booking I was checking and checking that it wasn't a scam because it was so easy and cheap to use. Very happy and really impressed with the price drop promise.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

M.Sahid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fabulous”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big