QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3608022279

VALENCIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Great car and great service”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great service from both the young men at the desk on pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Click rent is not at the airport but requires yo take a shuttle bus which was not available after 20:00 and their phone support stopped at 20:00. They charge 150€ extra if you don't have a credit card but a simple debit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sweetnam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Very impressed. Will rent again with QEED.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. My car had damage on pick up not on the condition form. I videoed the car and showed them on return and no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with QEED. I asked a question about late pick up at velencia airport and received a prompt response with my question answered both by email and a phone call.

Sv Alexandroff

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Though originally I wanted an Aygo to park it easier, they were so kind to upgrade me for free to Seat Arona. The car was perfect, very pleasant to drive, though actually I did not need that because parking easier was more important. Anyway, really positive experience, greatly recommend Budget Valencia Airport Office. Staff is great, they are pretty quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Iglesias

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Complete reservacion para recoger auto en aeropuerto de Valencia. Recibi llamada de QEEQ indicando que tenia que recoger auto en otra oficina de Enterprise fuera elo aeropuerto. Inconveniente pero fui a local indicado. Cuando llege me indicaron que auto estaba listo en aeropuerto. Tuve que tomar taxi adicional al aeropuerto sin necesidad.

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.

I.Taylor

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Ease of booking and a pleasant rental experience”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
The car was of top spec and came with navigation and Apple Car which was very useful. The handover was very smooth and the staff spoke good English. Returning the car was an easy process as well, very quick and efficient. A very good experience all in all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.SALLAWAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“The car resembled a banger and was unfit for hire!”
About Rhodium: 4.3 /10
The car was a disgrace. Dented both front and back and all down one side. Large paint scrapes front and rear wings. Parked in a corner which made it very difficult to leave car park. Gold car rep totally unhelpful just kept saying it's all on record sheet, so took a number of photos for my records when i returned the car.

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best app ever

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Amazing price

M.Devis

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Dirty and strong cigarette smell. Different car from the one I booked.”
About Enterprise: 6.3 /10
I booked a specific Car but when I went to pick it up, They gave me a different Car, which was dirty and had a strong cigaret smell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everythin ok.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Hassle”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get refunded what is owed to me and had to call.. I am now dealing with Customer Services

L.Desvaux

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable a fait l effort de parler francais par contre manque indication en sortant aeroport et prise en charge trop longue a mon gout
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Molloy

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Lovely car, big boot. Smooth process both ways.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service

P.Fisher

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Found counter staff not polite very forceful with the sale of extra insurance to the point of bullying which considering we had paid the for the full insurance with Easyrentcars this treatment was not really needed. Booked a Fiesta size car they tried to make us take a fiat 500 (for 4 adults with cases). Not a nice company would not use them again. Hint for anyone else using them take photos of all marks on the car when you pick it up record them telling you that this scratch does not matter its not deep enough etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars good company good you can get the insurance policy up front so no extra cost to your holiday.

g.kaur

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Nice car”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Pick up was fine. However when u drop off, record go will look for damage meticulously, even if not visible to naked car, they want a claim. They will try and make out dirt is damage. So be careful take pictures of any scruffs and dents and even the smallest scratches.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Randver

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Slow service at the desk, clean and good car”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
Very slow service, they need more people at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.mousa

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“really great”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fantastic

Know More about Valencia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Valencia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!