QEEQ

BULGARIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

O.Terziyan

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
I would like to say many thanks to staff on during the procedure of pick up and drooping the car - Mr. Hristiya and Mr. Ivan , excellent and well done. Ovanes Terziyan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

George B.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Very bad!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The stuff in the desk are thieves!!! They charged $514 from my credit card when they took it for the deposit procedure. I asked twice what is the purpose of using my card, and they replied it is only for deposit in case I damage the car. Be aware- this is a fraud!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
“Nice and effective”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
the car was spacious and well maintained. There was a smoking scent in the car (unfortunately normal thing in eastern europe). all and all very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

V.A.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Pleasantly surprised with the rental car company which I will definitely use again.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
I was offered a great deal on an upgrade to a luxury vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate platform.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

G.Braakman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
“It was ok.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car did not fully meet my expectations, because on my way to my destination the engine reduced power (and it was not clear why) and that is annoying when driving in the mountains. The staff was very committed and helpful. The last day I rented the car I saw that something hit the car, they had a look and were happy I reported this and did not charge me for that.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

D.Ivanov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great rental , all flawless”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great service from greeting us at the airport all the way throughout the rental period Car was good and they even gave us a bigger car than the one reserved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy transaction and good offers Will use again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“I was double billed for the car and this was never resolved”
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
Awful old dirty damaged car with a bad smell
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Didier Malka

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“super”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
toujours des voitures neuves et recentes. je loue que chez eux
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
plein de coupons de reductions. sevices en lignes 24/24. top!!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

T.AbuAisheh

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best renter agency ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for cooperation, even my flight was delayed but they gave me the car and employee on the front desk was super supportive and kind and he gave me advise for driving in Bulgaria and guide me for the drop off procedure
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

N.Petsev

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Insurrance looks fake ( IN HONG KONG DOLLARS I THING). Rental company had no idea of insurance compa”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Greenmotion is OK. Easy rent may be good that I did not neet to use car insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Efficient rental with a new car”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff waited for us at the airport and took us to their bureau, where we quickly reviewed the state of the car, completed the paperwork and were ready to go. The Citroen C3 was almost new. We returned the car at the off-airport site and the check-out was fast and corteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The renting process was easy and efficient. I suggest introducing a messaging tool between the customer and the supplier, through the intermediation of EasyRentCars. "Bookings" has this service. Our flight was delayed and we had to make a phone call to make sure there's no hickup. Using a messaging system would have make the task smoother.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Meijer

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Super!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

nzuzbrad

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Europcar was good, the information from Easyrentcars was inadequate.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
None
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your site does not say if the car is in terminal 1 or terminal 2 in Sofia. As a result we had to spend considerable time changing terminals.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

J.Dridge

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage 4*2 or similar
“Great car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Lovely car and excellent service at a very reasonable price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and very good price
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Interrent's staff was quick and efficient. The car was in a great condition, almost brand new. Would use this company again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Karthik Balaji

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good overall experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Easy to organize with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and hassle free booking process
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

G.Warren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent value for money and impressed eirh the vehicle”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Very impressed with the car we received. We were upgraded and the vehicle was almost brand new with only 1000km on rhe clock. Would definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Hot Destinations In Bulgaria

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big