QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9517301340

SOFIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“temps de retrait du véhicule tres long”
About Top Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
le minibus était parfait, la sympathie au guichet était absente et le delà de traitement pour recevoir la voiture a pris plus de une heure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.McCormack

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Long queue but worth the wait.”
About Top Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Long queues but great staff when you go to the desk. Many dings in the car were not shown on the handover sheet but they were patient while we pointed them out. Just as well as they went through looking for damage in great detail when we returned the car at the end of the rental period. Car had done 80,000km but in great condition and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Thanks”
About Green Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks

V.Kolarski

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“VERY Good”
About Top Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Car was new and clean. Stuff was very helpful. The paperwork upon receiving the car was a bit much and took some time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the car. No further suggestions

Sean

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Puma or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“ok”
About Top Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Took a long time to get the car when in the car park (only one staff member who was busy. Very friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform incorrectly gave an incorrect name to the rental car company, this took time to resolve.

C.Eade

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Would certainly book again!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The desk was manned out of hours for us to collect our car. Very helpful member of staff and the entire process was incredibly easy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No concerns at all, very helpful

O.Terziyan

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
“excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
I would like to say many thanks to staff on during the procedure of pick up and drooping the car - Mr. Hristiya and Mr. Ivan , excellent and well done. Ovanes Terziyan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

George B.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Very bad!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The stuff in the desk are thieves!!! They charged $514 from my credit card when they took it for the deposit procedure. I asked twice what is the purpose of using my card, and they replied it is only for deposit in case I damage the car. Be aware- this is a fraud!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
“Nice and effective”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
the car was spacious and well maintained. There was a smoking scent in the car (unfortunately normal thing in eastern europe). all and all very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.A.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Pleasantly surprised with the rental car company which I will definitely use again.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
I was offered a great deal on an upgrade to a luxury vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate platform.

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars

G.Braakman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“It was ok.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car did not fully meet my expectations, because on my way to my destination the engine reduced power (and it was not clear why) and that is annoying when driving in the mountains. The staff was very committed and helpful. The last day I rented the car I saw that something hit the car, they had a look and were happy I reported this and did not charge me for that.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Ivanov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Great rental , all flawless”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great service from greeting us at the airport all the way throughout the rental period Car was good and they even gave us a bigger car than the one reserved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy transaction and good offers Will use again

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“I was double billed for the car and this was never resolved”
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
Awful old dirty damaged car with a bad smell

T.AbuAisheh

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best renter agency ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for cooperation, even my flight was delayed but they gave me the car and employee on the front desk was super supportive and kind and he gave me advise for driving in Bulgaria and guide me for the drop off procedure

N.Petsev

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Insurrance looks fake ( IN HONG KONG DOLLARS I THING). Rental company had no idea of insurance compa”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Greenmotion is OK. Easy rent may be good that I did not neet to use car insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stefan

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Efficient rental with a new car”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff waited for us at the airport and took us to their bureau, where we quickly reviewed the state of the car, completed the paperwork and were ready to go. The Citroen C3 was almost new. We returned the car at the off-airport site and the check-out was fast and corteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The renting process was easy and efficient. I suggest introducing a messaging tool between the customer and the supplier, through the intermediation of EasyRentCars. "Bookings" has this service. Our flight was delayed and we had to make a phone call to make sure there's no hickup. Using a messaging system would have make the task smoother.

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.

J.Meijer

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Super!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect!

Know More about Sofia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sofia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!