QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3005166277

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Haberfeld

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service in both check in and return. We were upgraded to a bigger car and it was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service and great value. Thanks.

S.Nicola

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Good Rental Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Staff available to easily satisfy out of contract requests easily. Check in procedure quite fast after the first visit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Budget has good value, but they take any opportunity to charge exorbitant amounts for small damage.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They charged me 188.90 euro for a small scratch on the rim of the front right wheel hub. The amount is exorbitant, but I am also not sure that I did this. I never parked beside a curb. Unfortunately, I didn't pay enough attention to the hubs state when I received the car and I couldn't prove that it was there already. Bad experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.HO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car and the counter service were perfect. Just need to be aware of the mileage meter record that marked my range of 693km while in fact I only drove 130km, still in dispute with Europcar about this.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and friendly company. They were flexible when we had to delay the return of the car for a couple of hours and they didn’t charge as additionally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy application, variety of choices

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and good help but when I complaint with the above problem, No good offer to reimburse my time loss, just only offer coupon code which I cannot use it on deadline

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
post image

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Nice car and friendly staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget is the best company! It is always on my priority!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.GOLDYS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Excellent. Parfait”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Véhicule haut de gamme, agréable à conduite. Le Top
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile. Le moins cher du marché Parfait

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Good but it is frustrating and unfair that I did not get a vehicle from the category I ordered.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered

Know More about Brussels Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brussels

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!