From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5959142053
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5959142053
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Venice Marco Polo Airport

VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

N.Bhatia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Efficient and Easy”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very good staff at the check-in and check-out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always an easy process.

Paolo Rocco

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Not a pleasant tripw”
About NOLEGGIARE: 3.0 /10
Car was damage Car was without fuel and I was in a rush I had to search fast to filled up Car had smoke cigarettes smell Car was not properly cleaned inside
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
“All good except the selling insurance part.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
That wanted to sell their insurance too much. Even though I said that I already have a full cover from Qeeq, they've been saying that it won't cover anything so I have to get theirs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G. Tapia

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Grand C4 Space Tourer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Buen precio por buen auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
A pesar de que la tendencia en Europa para autos automáticos es que son más caros que los autos manuales, el precio fue adecuado en comparación con otras agencias.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Sosa

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Muy buena”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas. La atención en mostrador inmejorable. No había personal para la entrega del auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buena. Respecto de la plataforma de rebaja no tengo opinión

M.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Berlina Auris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“challenging”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
They tried to make us purchase additional travel insurance even though we had complete coverage through Axa. I however was hoodwinked and ended up buying cross border coverage for the whole rental even though we spent part of our time in the country in which the car was rented. Also the return car experience was difficult in the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking platform was excellent

Alex

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 14, 2023
“Not good experience if your car tyre flat or accident if i need help from Europecar”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The hotline number in Milano italy can not contact and sms to Qeeq also have nothing to help Not good experience if your car tyre flat or accident if i need help from Europecar
post image
post image
post image

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

c.deola

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

marvs5

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 27, 2023
“Excellent service and car.”
About Rental Plus: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and car. No complaints. Drove us to the airport in the car we rented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Betlinski

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen Taigo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
About RentSmart24: 7.0 /10
The car was dirty inside and outside - when we pointed it out, we were told to bring in the similar - dirty - condition. We drove it from Venice to the mountains during winter and it happens to snow it winter, we were not provided winter tires so when we tried to climb a main road during snowing we were stuck on the road. We found a snow-tire socks in the trunk and used them. After returning the we were charged 45 Euro for using those sock. Invoice stated: Penalty for restoring snow chains/snow socks So good luck if you drive in mountains during winter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

g.giro

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“Good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
The car had a few more scratches than were highlighted at pick-up but I took pictures and there were no issues raised at drop-off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fats booking and competitive prices

View more >
Wagon | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The person at the counter is an excellent customer service person.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Pascazio

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Thankful for QEEQ.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
I throughly enjoyed my experience with Noleggiare. At first, I was very skeptical because it was not at the airport, but once I got into the shuttle van and got to the counter, I was put at ease. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Noleggiare.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have never used QEEQ before and was skeptical because their price was so inexpensive, but was quickly excited with the ease of the website and payment security. You are doing a great thing. Thank you.

Flia. del Puerto - F

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“El auto fue fácil de conducir y no tuvimos ningún problema”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Nos dieron un Audi Q2 automático. No tenían el auto que habíamos reservado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó muy bien
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Very pleasant and easy experience.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
Very easy, cheap, and fuss-free service. The car was in good condition. We'd got a hybrid car which helped save a lot on gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Ianakiev

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 24, 2023
“Very easy, smooth, no surprises”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Amazing easyness on receiving the car. Dollar is a pleasant surprise
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should’ve purchased the insurance offered on the platform. Instead, I opted for on the spot insurance and paid way more. Lesson learnt

Pinsir

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Save your money and avoid SURPRICE RENT A CAR from Venice airport”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
They tried to scam us by inventing some random damage on the car. I had pictures from when I picked it up and before dropping it off. Although the guy did not admit it, it was evident that he damaged the car while inspecting it to charge us. In the end, after showing the pictures, the guy changed the subject and received the car without any complaints or so.

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.

Know More about Venice Marco Polo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!