QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6025572280
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Venice Marco Polo Airport

VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Pinsir

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Save your money and avoid SURPRICE RENT A CAR from Venice airport”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
They tried to scam us by inventing some random damage on the car. I had pictures from when I picked it up and before dropping it off. Although the guy did not admit it, it was evident that he damaged the car while inspecting it to charge us. In the end, after showing the pictures, the guy changed the subject and received the car without any complaints or so.

N.Pascazio

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Thankful for QEEQ.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
I throughly enjoyed my experience with Noleggiare. At first, I was very skeptical because it was not at the airport, but once I got into the shuttle van and got to the counter, I was put at ease. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Noleggiare.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have never used QEEQ before and was skeptical because their price was so inexpensive, but was quickly excited with the ease of the website and payment security. You are doing a great thing. Thank you.

c.deola

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

A.Sosa

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Muy buena”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas. La atención en mostrador inmejorable. No había personal para la entrega del auto.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buena. Respecto de la plataforma de rebaja no tengo opinión

G. Tapia

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Grand C4 Space Tourer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Buen precio por buen auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
A pesar de que la tendencia en Europa para autos automáticos es que son más caros que los autos manuales, el precio fue adecuado en comparación con otras agencias.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

F.CH

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Very good rental experience”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Picked up car at Venice Marco Polo airport. Counter is located in parking P1 third floor. Checking out the car was a smooth process. The car was clean and in good condition. Had a punctured tyre during the trip and they provided a workshop for us to repair. Overall communication was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Contacted the UK call center for more information. They were quick to pick up and respond to all inquiries.

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

Know More about Venice Marco Polo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!