QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.KUMADANI

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“プーケット旅行”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
スムーズに受け取り返却が出来ました。 次回も使いたいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単でしたが、値下げプロテクターは機能してない。
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Mark G

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“good - as expteced”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
car as expected queue at pickup, but quickly processed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
used many times - quite happy. not noticed price drop protector working in our favour yet, so can't comment
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

K.Alsaif

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Good service from Europcar Muscat Airport but check your car carefully before driving away.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We were given a good vehicle that was clean and with good appearance. The only comment that I had was the that the gentleman that issued me the vehicle effectively increased the fuel level about a quarter tank than what was actually in the tank. I only found this out when I left the airport. I know it was my fault for not checking before driving away but what happened from the staff member was unacceptable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

D.Shah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Totally satisfied”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter staff shilpa was very helpful and quick. The process hardly took two min. Luckily got an almost new car swift, so no worries on the vehicle aspect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great job.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

S.Reihana

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service. Received free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great price but hassle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Very unsatisfactory with the Hertz experience”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
We were pressured into additional insurance even after showing we had comp and collision, as well as insurance through my credit card company. They would not let us have a vehicle without singing on for more liability insurance. A complete shakedown. Very unsatisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

D.Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About WOODFORD: 9.3 /10
Although I booked months in advance you did not have the SUV which I orecered because my wife needs a tall car. We had to take a very small Toyota At least you promised a 50% refund. Very good customer service. We will book next December when we visit again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“快適最新車種!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
とても良かったです。 タイ旅行では、また使いたいです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいです。 保険についてもう少し情報が有れば良いです。
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

F.Ramlee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Car in good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and hassle-free
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

A.Alnassiri

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Reasonably good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine. But a hidden extra cost emerged at the time of pick up. This concerns only this particular Avis branch office. It turned out this office is inside the London Congestion Charge Zone, which added UKP 25 to the cost of hire. It would have been good if at the time of booking a warning message came up to indicate this extra cost.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good smooth process
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
i had problems with my reservation with budget. at the counter they wanted to see my israeli passport and drivers license. i had the passport but no knowing i might need my foreign license i did not bring it. they at first refused to honor my reservation as is including all insurances and told me to try somewhere else. finally the manager said if i could show a boarding pass or something showing i was outside the usa when i booked the car they would honor it. i did not have my boarding pass but fortunately i found something issued by israel as i passed through passport control that showed i left israel on dec 19. it was stressful and i had no idea i would need documentation as i booked the reservation in dollars in english and i also have a new york drivers license.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
great rates including insurances works well for me as i dont have auto insurance in america. but i dont recall anything on the documentation telling me i would need a foreign drivers license to pick up the car. perhaps it is just budget.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“Adequate”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I did not deal with any Budget staff, I had to pick up the car from the Avis desk.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I was a bit annoyed that they cancelled my original booking just a couple of weeks before I was due to travel, it had been booked for month, this meant it cost me an extra £300 over the original price/
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

J.RINCON ROMERO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Terrible experience with Budget rental.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible experience for dropping off the car. Staff was not present at drop off location at business hours. And the person that received the keys at the car park did not make a proper inspection and did not provide paperwork to ensure smooth hand-over. Now they claim that the windshield is cracked despite of the fact that we have comprehensive proof of the condition in which the car was handed over. This process has been long and tedious and the Budget staff did not take anything in their own hands, referring us immediately to their insurance company where we had to start explaining the situation from the beginning. They keep insisting that we are responsible. We have full insurance bought through easy rent cars but it is not fair that we are made responsible for something we did not do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform works well and customer service is fair and quick. Haven't gone through the process of claiming back to the insurance bought through them, so can't give my opinion on that regards yet.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
About ACE: 6.0 /10
スタッフの英語の訛りが強く聞きづらい。
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“安定のレンタカー屋”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
よかったです。
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

N.Abd Rahim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
We got flat tyre on 2nd day and thought of changing it to spare by ourselves but tools are not provided in the car. They sent a mechanic over and change the tyre for us without additional charge. Thank you for the wonderful service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">