EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Chalk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great service.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

E.Dilaverler

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Sorunsuz kiralama”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Kiraladığımın bir üst segmentinde araç verdiler, green motion ofisi havaalanında değil, oraya varında telefonla aramak zorunda kaldık, ellerinden geldiğince yardımcı oldular, araç alış ve teslim sırasında hiç sorun çıkmadı, araç eski bir araçtı.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

R.Nome

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Dissapointing ”
About Autounion: 5.3 /10
The car was far below expectations. We did not get the model hired. The car was old (58k kilometers) holes and stains on the seats. Clearly we got the oldest car on stock. No value for money. I will not hire there again
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking worked well ,on par with other sites. Did not notice any price drop protector
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

GEORGE ANDERSON

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“a happy experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
prompt friendly service at both pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
alot of Scratched car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very good .easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

J.DREYFUSS

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About BRAVACAR: 7.0 /10
R.A.S.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
R.A.S.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Tippawan Ninlapun

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Avis has taken money out of our account with no reason why ”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Need to be better with customer care. Didn't tell us where to drop it off too. Covered in scratches and only showed us two on the paper work. Had to call them out to re inspect the car ana show them all the damage Then took money out of our account without permission and no reasoning
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

C.FANG HIN

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Counter staff not customers friendly ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter Staff attitudes need improve .
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">