From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9781320027
Find Your Drive On Holidays Car Rentals at Faro Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DRIVE ON HOLIDAYS AT FARO AIRPORT, FAO

Average rating on Drive On Holidays at Faro Airport: 8.5 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gary Beany Thompson

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“A disaster”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready, even though I ordered it for an hour before my I travel, it wasn’t cleaned, so had to wait, the car had marks everywhere. The worst experience I’ve ever had hiring a car

K.Luoma

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Smoot service”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really friendly service. I am their regular customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Travers

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About Drive On Holidays: 8.3 /10
Pick process was long and you could think of ways of speeding it up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martin P

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
The first car they tried to give us was a VW Golf that was in very bad condition and we refused to take it. It would have been impossible to list and note all of the damage to that vehicle inside and out. They then found us a Fiat that had just been returned, cleaned it and let us have that, so the problem was solved with 30 minutes wasted. They should not have cars like the Golf on their fleet as it was very much below standard.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth booking process online.
post image

Gibby Barnfather

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Great car hire at a budget car hire price!”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.7 /10
Excellent service, great car. Would defo recommend.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent value, good service.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Drive on holidays are out to take as much money from you as possible!”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.3 /10
On pick up drive on holidays wanted a deposit of €2100. There was no mention of this when booking through easy rent cars, only when my booking was completed. I also paid for the collision damage waiver when booking so I was a bit surprised to find I had to pay the €2100 deposit to cover any damages to the vehicle! Drive on holidays then try to get you to take out their damage waiver when picking up the vehicle despite the fact that I have already purchased a damage waiver through easy rent cars. When returning the vehicle I was charged an additional €30 to drop the vehicle off before 8:00am. There was no mention of this during booking or vehicle pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Feltner

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Terrible. I will never rent from Drive On Holidays again.”
About Drive On Holidays: 3.3 /10
I will never rent from Drive On Holidays again. Their business model should be audited as they are running a scheme where if you don’t purchase their insurance, they will find a mark on the car that you didn’t make and charge you an astronomical amount for it.

A.McCann

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Excellent, quick, easy and friendly service. The car was also spotless inside and out.”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
The car Renault Clio was exactly what I needed for a week. It was clean and reliable. The staff at Drive on Holidays were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was incredibly easy and I got exactly what I was looking for for a very good price.

D.Coles

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Very easy”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Easy and seamless hire with no hidden extras. Very good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Knight

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
It was hard to find the staff at the airport for the shuttle to the car hire compound. The car was very scratched, dented, scraped. Service from staff was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice and simple

W.Muir

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Nice car, Tipo, economical, great for 5 adults.”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Great transfer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Myles

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Capture or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2017
“Excellent”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Like: A very efficient and quality service

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!