QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2917088273

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON JC AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on JC at Miami Airport: 6.7 /10

A.Lewis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Awful experience: never again.”
About JC: 4.7 /10
They forced us to pay to use our own insurance and forced us to pay for a sun pass. Both of these were in violation of the law and Easy rent a car policies. When I brought this up they threatened to take us back to the airport.

A.Wilson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Overall it was pleasant.”
About JC: 8.3 /10
The front wheel in the vehicle needed a new tired. Worn out. Did not notice till one of my relative told me. No liquid to clean the window. Bird poop had landed on the windshield, had to use the hose to wash it off It could been vacuum better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
What I liked about this company the personal pick & dropped off at the entrance of the airline.

L.Rapoport

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“You should not allow to rent a car in this condition.”
About JC: 5.7 /10
Car condition was terrible. Rear tires were completely wear out. In the rain condition almost impossible to keep car from sliding. Rear of the car was sliding from the line uncontrollable. For the first time in my life I was afraid to drive.

C.LARA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“MUY ACEPTABLE”
About JC: 8.3 /10
UNA RECOMENDACIÓN, DEBERÍAN SER UN POCO MAS DETALLADOS EN EL MOMENTO DE ENTREGAR EL VEHÍCULO MEDIANTE UNA PEQUEÑA LISTA DE CHEQUEO QUE LA REVISEN CON LA PERSONA QUE ALQUILA EL VEHICULO, RECUERDEN QUE LA PERSONA QUE ALQUILA EL VEHÍCULO CONFÍA 100% EN SU PROFESIONALISMO Y RESPONSABILIDAD Y SOBRE TODO EN QUE EL VEHÍCULO ESTA TOTALMENTE OPERATIVO
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

zoeysue

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“telling a customer to leave is not really nice”
About JC: 7.7 /10
the guy had an argument with me because i did not realize i needed collison. He said I could not rent ther car without it. At one point he told me to take my kid and leave, go down the street to XYZ. (forget name of rental company he mentioned). I told him for the $700.00 I would have just rented a car out of Key West. That was my destination. I understand his issue of "what if i had an accident, how would his boss be covered for his loss? but to get mad and tell me to leave, and then sit and talk in another langue to another employee there in between doing papers with me. Was not happy with that, If i did not have a child with me I would have. My child was upset and thought we were not going to have a car. I will say drop off at 4 am was good and appreciated, but I am glad I called the day before because they said the person that would be on and take me to the airport did not speak English.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booking was fine and easy. guess i missed the small print of the insurance issue and the $350.00 deposit on my card.

D.DIAZ CANEL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Hidden Fees make create a very bad reputation for companies.”
About JC: 4.0 /10
Hidden fees as the Insurance, toll (the most expensive toll I ever paid) and the car was not clean.

J.Bonnafous

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019
“Very courteous but more expensive then expected”
About JC: 9.7 /10
Courteous and helpful personnel. Easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Ledvin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 11, 2019
“Will never use JC again”
About JC: 5.3 /10
1. Voucher said the equipped with Navigation System, in reality it wasn't. 2. it said all surcharges included, reality JC charged me $10 a day for using my own Full coverage insurance, plus credit card cover additional damages. 3. when I called from airport nobody pick up the phone for 15 min, when they did they ask me to speak Spanish with them. 4. they charge $10 a day for activation transponder, and did not explain that I can avoid freeways. 5. contract said that I don't have to by insurance from JC and use mine, which I did, but JC applied $10 a day bogus administration fee for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!