QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT DENVER AIRPORT, DEN

Average rating on Dollar at Denver Airport: 7.7 /10

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

L.Croxton

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car performed flawlessly. The only part of the transaction that wasn't enjoyable was the pressure to upgrade the vehicle by the sales person at the time of pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service. They even lowered my cost when a better price was available.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

T.METZGER

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrentcars Works!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The shuttle worked well. Our customer service representative at Dollar was professional and straightforward. She didn't try to upsell on any additional protection. It was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We were unsure about it, but it was a good experience that provided us with the best value. Thanks!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“More expensive than we thought”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Car took a long time to get as agent was trying to sell us extras we didn’t know we hadn’t paid for and to upgrade us even though we didn’t want to.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very nice experience.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The car rental was through Thrifty, Not an inconvenience, although as we were waiting for the shuttle pickup at the airport, we noticed that the other rental agencies had shuttles more thoroughly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

I.Jomaa

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“The car I rented was a Toyota Sequoia. It is a good car and sits 8 people. I enjoyed it.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
When I rented the car, it was supposed to be a large SUV. I expected to have a suburban or XL Yukon as shown in the pictures. But when I got to the counter, the clerk told me that the car is not any of the two or an equivalent one. she told if I want one them I have to pay an extra $1,600. I had to accept what was offered to me but I was so frustrated because the storage area after seating 7 people will be extremely small. Also after like 20 days from renting the car a message popped out in the dashboard says that the car needs maintenance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and fast. I have no complaints
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good little car. Price keep changing as I shopped. That was a turn-off.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was great, good on gas. Gas meter was not working correctly so they offered me an upgraded vehicle or free tank of gas. Very accommodating.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to shop. Prices changed as I shopped around. That was not encouraging.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

M.Schvaneveldt

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Horrible experience at Dollar in Denver”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
They suck. No one available to check out car. Waited forever.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

S.Tarrant

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Amazing at Denver Airport location!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
O
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
They were amazing at Denver Airport location. Treated us like we were long time Dollar customers. So great at making us well informed and happy. Certainly the go to rental company. I find it hard to understand any negative reviews about Dollar Car Rental at the Denver Airport location.
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

R.Park

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Upgraded at no charge to much better vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

L.McClellan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“best rental adventure ever”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: best rental adventure ever...the ability to pick any vehicle in your category is a great bonus...vehicle was almost new, got great fuel economy, and was fun to drive
Dislike: don't know anything that could have made this a better rental
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

D.Pitarch

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Uncomplicated even for European customers”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: Easy check in , good advices
Dislike: No uniforms of the staff, bad reception at the Jackson, Wyoming, office with no offer of personal help. But the driver of the shuttle in Jackson Hole was very friendly and lead us to the office in Jackson.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

T.Althawadi

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“So happy with the service I got and with the car as well”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: So happy with the service I got and with the car as well
Dislike: Nothing
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big