QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FARO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

J.Sluijter

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Feelings of trust by booking through Easyrentcars.com; we will certainly book our car for next trip ”
About AUTORENT: 8.0 /10
At pickup: we were shortly after 20:00 hrs, so Autorent claimed a penalty of €35,-- for helping outside office hours! We did not get the car without paying €35. At our hotel we got the message that they forgot to handover my my driverslicense; I had to drive from Albufeira to Faro to pick up my drivers license. At return of the car the checking man was so helpful to drive us to the airporthotel (instead of shuttle to airport). Happy with that (saved a 16 min walk; we had no luggage then).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

T.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Easy and excellent value.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches but I took pictures and they were efficient in checking it was all ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Very easy transition. ”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avesome”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“Ok but room for improvement”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The check at pickup to reconcile the faults in the car beforehand were not done at all. Also the document I signed at the drop off was not sent to my email
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

Know More about Faro Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Faro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">