QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SANTA ANA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fair”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Cheap, but never give you car you preserve
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Always terrible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

L.Beadell

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Beautiful SUV”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Although I knew we were unable to prepay (which is what I prefer) for this particular booking I was very disappointed that because this is not an “international airport” we had to pay for rental with a credit card verses cash which is not disclosed for this airport. Being international I hate having to pay a service charge for foreign currency on top of my car rental to use a credit card
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Alec Shao

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Bad car bad fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Trunk has a huge dent and crack and dirty inside and out didn’t clean at all Car is old and I’ll maintained
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super good!
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Way too long for pick up”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The pick up was extremely long. They should hire more staff
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Be careful of the amount they charge on your credit card”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
I wanted to extend my rental for a day and it was a nightmare. They tried to charge me a different price than the one confirmed on the phone. Had to argue with them for hours and they finally reversed the charges and made me pay the right amount. Be careful of the amounts they charge on your credit card
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

D.Horvat

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Easyrentcars great.....Fox return not so much.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Everything was great EXCEPT trying to find the drop off at Ontario Airport. 2 loops around the Car Rental agencies only to find out that FOX is off site !!! Very frustrating when your trying to catch a flight ! Then 2 MORE shuttles before getting to the airport !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys did great !
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Alec Shao

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Nice”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
NIce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

C.Tyc

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Seems like a good deal”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
We waited quite a while ( with others) for the shuttle to pick us up from John Wayne airport. The counter staff was helpful once we got there. While drop off was much quicker, I did not receive my emailed receipt from them, and I am worried now about getting back my $150 dollar deposit. If all comes through, then the it will be an overall great deal.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use. Good value.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

I.Uno

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very easy and I'd recommend this to my friends.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty is professional from pick up to drop off and the car was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time experience and will return for more.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

C.Williams

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“the customer service experience when i arrived was horrible. I waited for almost 2 hours they didnt”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
they need to work on customer service and not leave customers in suspense and or standing around without giving them other options
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
it did fine
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

D.Militar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Inexpensive, great service and all around excellent experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Waited 45 minutes to pick up car. Attendant didn't know where the car was, he made me search for it in the parking lot using the panic button on the remote. Car was old and kind of sticky. Would not use FOX again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

H.Ta

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

R.Lamber

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Good service.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Had present experience from pu to drop off. Would have liked Thrifty to be located at the airport rather then off premise.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

G.Olivarez

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“The trip that almost never happened”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Manager at Hertz tried to fix a huge mixup that happened with my reservation,I ended up having to rent a van even though my reservation said I was going to get the 12 passenger transit..was there for a little over two hours trying to get things figured out but Dwight was able to make it work
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

G.Tang

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good Service. I got a free upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn't realise pickup location was not at the airport”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The Thrifty location at SNA airport is not actually at the airport, unlike all the other companies. It took me a long time of wandering around the airport to figure this out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

J.Brinkerhoff

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Not convenient at airport location. Bus pick irregular times”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Ck out too long The girl spent too much time trying to up sell I didn’t want that—I am used to National, walk in walk out
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

N.BANKOLE

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Amazing experience and will use this again for rentals”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great staff and the guy at the counter was amazing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019

Know More about Santa Ana Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Santa Ana

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">