QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at John Wayne-Orange County Airport

JOHN WAYNE-ORANGE COUNTY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fair”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Cheap, but never give you car you preserve
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Always terrible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

L.Beadell

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Beautiful SUV”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Although I knew we were unable to prepay (which is what I prefer) for this particular booking I was very disappointed that because this is not an “international airport” we had to pay for rental with a credit card verses cash which is not disclosed for this airport. Being international I hate having to pay a service charge for foreign currency on top of my car rental to use a credit card
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Alec Shao

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Bad car bad fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Trunk has a huge dent and crack and dirty inside and out didn’t clean at all Car is old and I’ll maintained
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super good!
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Probably the last time rent a car from Dollar, their service and price are not fair.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Way too long for pick up”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The pick up was extremely long. They should hire more staff
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Be careful of the amount they charge on your credit card”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
I wanted to extend my rental for a day and it was a nightmare. They tried to charge me a different price than the one confirmed on the phone. Had to argue with them for hours and they finally reversed the charges and made me pay the right amount. Be careful of the amounts they charge on your credit card
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Alec Shao

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Nice”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
NIce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Communication between Dollar and easy rent a car’s is lacking! Had no record of my reservation.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
No record of my reservation, even though I pre-paid for it. Then I had to pay $30 more than I was supposed to for an extra day I had added on two weeks prior.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

I.Uno

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very easy and I'd recommend this to my friends.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty is professional from pick up to drop off and the car was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time experience and will return for more.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

D.Militar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Inexpensive, great service and all around excellent experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

H.Ta

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

R.Lamber

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Good service.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Had present experience from pu to drop off. Would have liked Thrifty to be located at the airport rather then off premise.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

G.Olivarez

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“The trip that almost never happened”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Manager at Hertz tried to fix a huge mixup that happened with my reservation,I ended up having to rent a van even though my reservation said I was going to get the 12 passenger transit..was there for a little over two hours trying to get things figured out but Dwight was able to make it work
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn't realise pickup location was not at the airport”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The Thrifty location at SNA airport is not actually at the airport, unlike all the other companies. It took me a long time of wandering around the airport to figure this out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

J.Brinkerhoff

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Not convenient at airport location. Bus pick irregular times”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Ck out too long The girl spent too much time trying to up sell I didn’t want that—I am used to National, walk in walk out
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

N.BANKOLE

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Amazing experience and will use this again for rentals”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great staff and the guy at the counter was amazing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019

C.A.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Our week in Anaheim was extra special because we had a great car to get around in! We were upgraded and loved the Kia Forte.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018

T.Tyb

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A perfect experience renting a car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Service was efficient. Was given a great car.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

Know More about John Wayne-Orange County Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">