QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Thrifty at Los Angeles Airport: 8.4 /10

R.Clapton

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Smooth, simple and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Best price for LAX. No pushy sales tactics, no problems at drop off, all very smooth and professional. Got to choose any economy or compact car I wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, best price and notifications emailed to me when anything needs to be done.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

View more >
Commercial Van | Dodge Ram Promaster 1500 or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Didn’t have a van so gave me a pickup or told me to drive to another location that might have a van at 11pm after a 12hr flight. Made our house move very difficult.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Super!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous agent. Counter service was pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super quick and easy process in finding a rental.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Never a problem ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was changed to Budget but they were great and they gave me an upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

G.Chuang

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Effortless and efficient ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A little up selling the insurance at the counter (but somewhat expected.) overall smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love booking via easyrentcars! Very easy and great price
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020

T.TAKANO

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“なかなか良かったです”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
カウンター女性スタッフは 丁寧で 英語が理解できない部分はパソコンで日本語に訳してくださり とてもスムーズにレンタルできました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
返却時夜中の3時と言うこともあったと思いますが スッタフが誰もいなかったため 30分ぐらいうおうさおうしました。
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

dhan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Tried to upsell the insurans, which was very upsetting. Took more time to pick up than expected. Otherwise, the service was smooth and easy..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

R.Ayon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car to drive around town
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Best”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy Rent a car was easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was good Waited in line for 20 minutes It took a long time to get from LAX to Thrifty, because the shuttle went to Dollar rent a car, which wasn’t close to Thrifty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">