QEEQ
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Thrifty at Los Angeles Airport: 8.0 /10

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera para recoger el auto fue de 4 horas, totalmente desproporcionado. Solo tenían 3 personas atendiendo para más de 100 esperando, y por lo visto es la práctica habitual de esta compañía.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“El seguro extra que me cobraron hicieron que en general la renta fuera mucho muy cara”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Espere más de 1 hr para el carro. Aunq yo había contratado todos los seguros me cobraron $32 dls más de otro seguro que no incluía en la cobertura que contrate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.Hall

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Pain in the ass getting the car at LAX from thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty’s LAC office is closed due to covid. They didn’t say so on the reservation. Thrifty had a sign that said they were closed, but didn’t tell me I needed to go to Hertz to pick up the car. Better communication would be helpful!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Stop making me sign in every time I use the app! Remember me!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

R.Clapton

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Smooth, simple and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Best price for LAX. No pushy sales tactics, no problems at drop off, all very smooth and professional. Got to choose any economy or compact car I wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, best price and notifications emailed to me when anything needs to be done.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

View more >
Commercial Van | Dodge Ram Promaster 1500 or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Didn’t have a van so gave me a pickup or told me to drive to another location that might have a van at 11pm after a 12hr flight. Made our house move very difficult.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Super!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous agent. Counter service was pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super quick and easy process in finding a rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Never a problem”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was changed to Budget but they were great and they gave me an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

G.Chuang

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Effortless and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A little up selling the insurance at the counter (but somewhat expected.) overall smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love booking via easyrentcars! Very easy and great price
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

T.TAKANO

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“なかなか良かったです”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
カウンター女性スタッフは 丁寧で 英語が理解できない部分はパソコンで日本語に訳してくださり とてもスムーズにレンタルできました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
返却時夜中の3時と言うこともあったと思いますが スッタフが誰もいなかったため 30分ぐらいうおうさおうしました。
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

dhan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Tried to upsell the insurans, which was very upsetting. Took more time to pick up than expected. Otherwise, the service was smooth and easy..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy Rent a car was easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was good Waited in line for 20 minutes It took a long time to get from LAX to Thrifty, because the shuttle went to Dollar rent a car, which wasn’t close to Thrifty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

R.Ayon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car to drive around town
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Best”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good rentcar”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

K.Tan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Waited for a long time in queue, as well as took a long time to wait and travel in shuttle bus to and from LAX
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great with you, depends on the company you rent with.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I would have rather rented at Thrifty, you put me at Fox, there were hidden fees and crappy cars with more hidden cleaning fees after I got in the car. I will never rent at Fox again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have no problem with you, at a platform, I have used you before with Thrifty, and all was well.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big