QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3698593339
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Thrifty at Los Angeles Airport: 8.0 /10

d.gilmore

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“very pleased, no extras anywhere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“yess”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
thank youu all was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank youu all was perfect

Richard Elliott

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Just a fantastic car!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Trying to change the booking time took some resolving but we got there. The car had lots of scratches all around, which is fine but please indicate them rather than asking me to do it! The car was fantastic highly recommended exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.Duggan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Not worth the initial hassle mentioned above.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
No car was available upon arrival. This was after spending 1 hour in a line upon entering the building before the transaction was even processed. Then a further 1 hour before a car was made available. Next to zero of communications from any staff on duty. Never again!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments.

I.Ch

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
post image

W.Radford

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Short and Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The vehicle I ordered was upgraded and we added to this and upgraded again to our desired vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop happened!
post image
post image

D.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Probably the worst (so far)”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I prepaid for the tank of gas & was told that it would be prorated. I returned the car with more than half tank but was billed for the full tank...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great & smooth experience

g.connery

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
A lot of upselling and add ons at the desk especially various insurances. Upgraded to premium at extra cost. Car was tired, 31k + miles, windows didnt shut properly. Rattles from back of car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
None

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera para recoger el auto fue de 4 horas, totalmente desproporcionado. Solo tenían 3 personas atendiendo para más de 100 esperando, y por lo visto es la práctica habitual de esta compañía.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“El seguro extra que me cobraron hicieron que en general la renta fuera mucho muy cara”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Espere más de 1 hr para el carro. Aunq yo había contratado todos los seguros me cobraron $32 dls más de otro seguro que no incluía en la cobertura que contrate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Hall

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020
“Pain in the ass getting the car at LAX from thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty’s LAC office is closed due to covid. They didn’t say so on the reservation. Thrifty had a sign that said they were closed, but didn’t tell me I needed to go to Hertz to pick up the car. Better communication would be helpful!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Stop making me sign in every time I use the app! Remember me!!!!

R.Clapton

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
“Smooth, simple and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Best price for LAX. No pushy sales tactics, no problems at drop off, all very smooth and professional. Got to choose any economy or compact car I wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, best price and notifications emailed to me when anything needs to be done.

View more >
Commercial Van | Dodge Ram Promaster 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Didn’t have a van so gave me a pickup or told me to drive to another location that might have a van at 11pm after a 12hr flight. Made our house move very difficult.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Rucker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Super!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous agent. Counter service was pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super quick and easy process in finding a rental.

R.Maupin

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Never a problem”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was changed to Budget but they were great and they gave me an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience

G.Chuang

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Effortless and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A little up selling the insurance at the counter (but somewhat expected.) overall smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love booking via easyrentcars! Very easy and great price

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!