QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5310783334
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on Europcar at Coolangatta Airport: 9.1 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Was fast and seamless. Will use QEEQ & Europcar again.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Service staff was very detailed and good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Price protector did not find any cheaper price.

N.Hiroko

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“The best trip”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車の品質、サービスで申し分ない 今回の旅の重要なポイントになりました
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクター機能が分かりにくい 予約をした後に機能が使えないため 結局設定できませんでした
post image

A.Hood

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Not as expected”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
We ordered an 8 seat van and had to make do with 2 4wd vehicles. It was very disappointing
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

I.Song

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked corolla but got diffrent car and heard it's upgraded But car was not that comfortable to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.OKA

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“スムーズにドライブの旅をしたければここ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
車の受け取り〜返却までとてもスムーズでした。おかげで問題なく旅を終えることができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、返却の時駐車するスペースがどこにあるかわかりづらかった点は迷いました。借りた会社のスペースが埋まっていたからです。「他の会社に停めて良い」などの説明があるとより便利に感じられそうです。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.WONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Not bad”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Should give me the car I booked or similar
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The app can improve

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“All good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Refund of deposit still not returned and they have not been contactable by phone. Pick up was long winded.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
10 out of 10 will use it in the future.

M.Hudson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Ok - expensive”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long Q at counter - short staffed

A.Chung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Munjal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Marvellous experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar has become my first choice, always on point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
One of the best car rental website.

James

View more >
Small SUV | Bmw X1 Xdrive 25i (inc Gps) or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait at pick up location. Only 1 staff available then a second was available after a while
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Egan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Excellent easy to use booking website”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Long wait at counter to pick up vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

Swarook Krishnan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“All good, but the insurance part was a bit misleading.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I was charged an insurance amount as much as the rental amount still with an excise of 550$
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Happy with the rental”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
service was good as expected. some difficulty finding the vehicle in the car park
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
happy with the process

Manish Dhawan

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: very convenient pick up and drop off. Car was available at the airport rather than another terminal location so you almost walk out of the airport and the car park is there.

P.Wenham

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 27, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: awesome trip , loved the weather and people friendly

N.FREW

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 23, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Repetionist very friendly and helpful

Nadine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 24, 2017
“Easy, quick and simple”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were friendly at both pick up and drop off. Car was in great condition and very clean. Super fuel efficient too which was a bonus! Stayed a week and didn't even use $80 worth of fuel with LOTS of driving! Have used Europcar before and wouldn;t hesitate to use them again
Dislike: Nothing, systems are good, staff are great, prices are awesome!

Shazza

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 22, 2017
“Mitsubishi ASX”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: We reserved a Mitsubishi ASX as we are considering perchasing one and thought it would be a good opportunity to test drive one. There wasn’t one initially available however the staff member serving me pulled some strings to get me one so overall very happy.
Dislike: N/A

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!