QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON JUCY AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on Jucy at Cairns Airport: 8.1 /10

R.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quite smooth and trouble free.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell us their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. High holding price for insurance but we did not have any claims and the money was available again before we needed to use it.
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

Ron D

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Decription of vehicle should change from Fiat Punto to Hyundai Accent as there were no Fiat Puntos visible at all
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
no magic..infact price went up when I first booked..service was terrible after I replied about taking credit card photo and booking was cancelled by QEEQ even after I replied ..the system generated emails need to be reviewed and re-looked so first time customers can understand better
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Samantha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bitter sweet experience.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old but anyway the price is cheap. What you pay is what you get. Upon arrival, I tried to call the hotline several times for airport pick-up but no luck, I had to take uber to go to the location and pay $34, it was quite disappointing at the beginning but after raising the concern with the staff, they arranged reimbursement for the same so all good in the end. The staff are professional and accommodating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Keen pricing didn’t make the car any better.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Definitely a budget operation. All the cars I had the opportunity to hire had plenty of knocks to them. If you are used to premium car hire operators with new, good condition vehicles Jucy may not be the best choice for you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

A.Maaso

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, but unclear terms”
About Jucy: 8.3 /10
There was some confusion if I was covered with insurance or not, and my card had a $3000 reservation for a week. But aok in the end.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Excellent valve Great staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big