QEEQ
Find Your AERODRIVE Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on AERODRIVE at Melbourne Airport: 9.5 /10

E.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent car and service”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We have used a lot of rental agencies at Melbourne Airport (and I mean a LOT) and this was by far the best we have used
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Y.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Was not expecting SUV from Holden..... On the booking site I reserved for Hyundai Tucson or similar kind of car but... That Holden was not a similar kind (perhaps a bit below) It was brand new car but the height of seat was low and bit unsuitable for long distance trip and side mirrors were bigger than usual cars that blocked my sight for the sides. Everything was good but just the brand of the vehicle was a bit.... disappointed...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great discount”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Received a free upgrade, very happy!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

L.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
The car we received exceeded our expectations and the counter staff extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Rob George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best car rental experience for years !!”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very obliging and efficient !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Sarah E

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up, good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheapest car rental online, was hesitant to start, but everything worked out perfectly.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Could of and should have been much much better.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Pick up was straight forward. Car had broken glove box which I only noticed after driving away - and rattled annoyingly the whole time I was driving. I reported this when I dropped the car back so hopefully the next person wont have this annoyance.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

i.chaudhry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Top Notch
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and value for money. Prompt and outstanding customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Daryl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“simple and easy to navigate”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Picking up the car was relatively easy and staff were helpful in processing the booking. Had to call their service hotline to arrange for pick-up to the collection location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great UI and UX. Super easy to navigate and great prices too.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Aero drive was the best car hire company I have every used I hope to find them in the US
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please stop the flashing gift box tag it makes it difficult navigate the site
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big