QEEQ
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Alamo at Orlando International Airport: 8.9 /10

Mario

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Everything was perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I’m not sure about charging for “Fuel service” - above 36$. I think it’s payment for any highway during my rental time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Roshan Mahapatra

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing Service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

R.Bradley

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Very satisfied.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was great and service was excellent and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

M.Tunn

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“All good.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. No problems. Used the self check on machine. Pick up and drop off points are well sign posted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. Used them because they were cheapest.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

M.Jitraphongsathorn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome rental service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

J.Brown

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Exactly what we wanted”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We received an upgrade to a car with integrated sat nav for an extra $15 per day. The Alamo staff were very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy experience and great value
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Grant

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent from start to finish, highly recommend”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wouldn't hesitate to return to Alamo for my next trip, very easy throughout collection and drop-off and staff were pleasant as well. We all appreciated the speed at which we had our car considering we had been travelling for 15 hours and to have zero hassle was great. The online check-in option was a fantastic time saving option.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were very competitive and the deal I received I was very happy with. The website was really easy to use and the insurance options given (and taken) with AXA were great as well. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this company for my next car rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

M.Kerrigan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and professional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

S.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Frustrated by the fuel option switch at the airport. Excellent car though.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
All was smooth. I was asked if I wanted an upgrade but I was quoted an upgrade price that was more than my actual booking so I declined. I was signed up for a full to empty fuel package without asking for it. I believe I should have been full to full. This spoilt my overall experience of Alamo.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Love to rent from Alamo because you get to choose any car from the range you rented.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love that I can get my rental with insurance included at an affordable price. No surprises and no high pressure to pay more at the rental counter.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Hitesh Pankhania

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“First time rental for 15 people.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The van was a dream to drive. It suited yhe amount of people we had in our party. The staff were so great, so easy both at pick up, bearing in mind its hot and everyone is watching you and drop off with all the luggage. They added to my holiday experience. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Finding and booking was so easy. Took a total of 30 mins in total. We got what we wanted. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.Lester

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent service and amazing car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really impressed with Alamo/Easy rent cars. The whole process was painless and the car was superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

A.Peck

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Efficient and quick service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking service
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

j.mcdonald

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Will definitely book with again everything was straightforward and no delays in picking up the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will definitely be booking my next car rental with EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

M.SADDIQUE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A+ Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick service no issues at all
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything worked well don't even need the e-voucher as long you show them the reference number.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

E.DAVID

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
“Faire attention à ALAMO qui essaie de vous faire payer plus cher”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
J'avais réservé une Ford Mustang Cabriolet sur le site Easyrentcars.com. Le site m'a routé sur Alamo, que j'ai retenu car le moins cher dans le comparatif (vraiment moins cher que les autres loueurs). Le modèle précis de la Mustang n'était pas précisé et cela m'était égal, je voulais juste rouler en Mustang Cabriolet. Lors du retrait du véhicule, la dame du comptoir ALAMO m'a indiqué m'upgrader vers la Ford Mustang Cabriolet en version V8 5.0litres (le gros moteur), car cela lui faisait plaisir de me l'offrir. Je lui ai demandé de me confirmer à 2 reprises (pour être sûr de bien comprendre) que ce serait sans aucun surcoût. Grande déception et colère au moment de restituer le véhicule : je découvre que l'on me facture un supplément de 20 dollars par jour pour upgrade ! Soit 140 dollars de supplément puisque j'avais loué pour 7 jours. J'ai dû me mettre en colère pour que le supplément soit annulé et cela m'a pris 45 minutes. Heureusement que j'avais de la marge pour prendre mon avion... Donc ma recommandation : n'acceptez pas l'upgrade offert, car c'est une arnaque et une tentative de vous facturer plus à la restitution, si vous n'avez pas le temps ou si vous n'osez pas vous y opposer. Comme ils ont l'empreinte de votre carte bancaire, c'est infaillible. C'est vraiment inadmissible comme pratique ! Au final cela s'est bien fini pour moi, car je parle bien anglais et que j'ai tout de suite pris les mesures (refus de signer le bon de retour et le solde de tout compte - attente au bureau des réclamations où je me suis mis en colère tout de suite pour qu'ils comprennent immédiatement que je ne me laisserais pas faire).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

R.Clarke

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Painless”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I loved the Ford Fiesta - it was comfortable and clean. Easier to operate a/c and radio than previous rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn’t use price drop
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

A.Al Balushi

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Every thing gone smooth”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Definitely I will recommend this Company to friends and family .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Drop off location should be saved in the car GP'S , It will be easy for the customer to drive the car to the AIR PORT parking .
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Szilvia

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Great experience in all aspects”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We always hire car from them. Reliable service, new cars, best prices.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Offered even better price (with additional discount).
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

W Hennessy

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“great overall experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience, staff super friendly and we were given an upgrade at pick up so we were delighted with Alamo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website & happy to use again & recommend.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">