QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3685775337
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Florence International Airport

FLORENCE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

U.Bravo Casaretto

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Falta de mantenimiento”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Tuve que manejar 2 horas para que me cambien el auto porque tenía un problema Renault 9 asientos . Cuando lo cambie VW 9 asientos , tuve que ponerle aceite , luego me lo reembolsaron . A Álamo en Florencia les falta ver el mantenimiento de sus carros .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien con QEEQ

G.VanDuzer

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Just right”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
There is not a scratch and dent check before departure. Told to take a photo, with date stamp. On return, they don’t open early, had to wait for agent, to confirm scratch, dent was present before rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

ATCy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“True Italian Experience in a Fiat 500”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Used them for the 3rd time in my life and was once again very pleased with the service and the car. Would not hesitate to use them again. Getting a Fiat 500 was the icing on the cake!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
First time I used the platform and got the best pricing and a very good and straightforward service. Will definitely be a top option in the future.

M.Campbell-Currie

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car fitted in 4 large suitcases without parcel shelf in place. Unfortunately hire company wouldn’t let us leave it so it had to sit in front of back seats entire journey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Berry

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great staff on site at Florence airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Responsive to questions ahead of pick up

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The agent at the airport car rental was extremely helpful and friendly. The car was not very clean inside, nothing major but I don’t think it had been cleaned just before being rented to us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Shame we were not given a local telephone number to call in case of need (on arrival). Our flight was significantly delayed. We called the only number we had which resulted in a €10 charge as it was an intercontinental call. The local number on the booking confirmation was the one of the airport and totally useless for our purposes.

A.Sabzevari

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff a bit pushy to buy comprehensive car insurance and tried to scare us but other than that everything else was good. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Cornejo Lavin

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Horrible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 2.0 /10
Nos dieron unos coches de categoría inferior a los contratados y más pequeños y además tuvimos que pagar 100€ adicionales por cada coche. Experiencia lamentable.

G.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Very happy!”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Only downside was the drop off, we kept missing the turning as it wasn't sign posted very well. The staff were extremely friendly, and spoke good English. Everything was good with the car, it was clean and exactly what we wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, happy with the correspondence of emails reminding me of what I needed to take to pick up/ drop off. Easy to understand language.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About B-RENT: 5.3 /10
Counter staff on pick up was incompetent, slow and always on hi s phone. Didn’t seem to know his job and just wanted to sell extra stuff taking up more time. Didn’t care about long line.very dissatisfied with the experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Seligson

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Will try again & hopefully without any issues”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
We received a fiat panda in good condition. We were charged twice for the cost of the car rental once by EasyRentCars and again by Goldcar. Had to waste my time scanning rental agreements.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Interface between this agency and Goldcar.

Jo

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Extremely disappointing.”
About Alamo: 4.0 /10
Car was not what I paid for. I was given a compact car (VW golf) instead of the intermediate car I requested (was supposed to be something in the same class as an Audi A3). The counter staff (Locauto) argues with me at length about this, arguing they were of the same class and wanted me to pay more for a different car, which I refused. Further, the process took quite a bit of time, from the counter to actually picking up the car. The car also had significant damage, which the person who gave me the car assured me he noted on the ipad/tablet, but who apparently did not. Consequently, when I dropped off the car, the Locauto staff person gave me a hard time about the damage and said I would definitely have to pay for it. She then made me write a statement regarding the damage under penalty of perjury. This process held us up when we had a flight to catch. I then got an invoice for 400 Euro by the time I landed in the US, which clearly demonstrated that they did not perform any investigation. The email with this invoice only gave a total of 48 HOURS to contest the charge or my credit card would be charged, which is a ridiculously short window, especially for people with long flights. I did contest the charge and they did drop it, which also is evidence that they did not investigate the damage prior to charging me and caused me unnecessary delay and stress.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Joseph

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Great value!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Everything worked out well. The only catch is a large deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect.

SarahM

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“great experience on app and booking was easy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything about the car and counter staff in Florence was excellent. The europcar app was terrible , and the customer service over the phone was terrible - staff members didn’t listen, did wrong updates, didn’t send confirmation of changes, and didn’t listen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy app to use, and booking was easy.
post image
post image
post image

J.Ankersmit

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Bad start but good finish”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Ordered a full size car, got a 1 litre engine vehicle and that replaced the car that was faulty. Stereo was smashed and media unit not switching on. First car done nearly 100,000 miles. Do not use firefly!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

DavidM

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car was delightful and lived up to expectations. There were a few scuffs and scratches that needed identifying on pick up. The car hire compound had building works going on. It was not located on airport and the shuttle bus was rather small with a big scramble for all when it turned up at either end. There should be a designated waiting line with shade provided as it was very hot and there was nothing to hide under at the rental compound.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well. Good value and smooth booking process. May use Easyrentcars again in the future.

K.Eaton

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Terrible organisation at pick up”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
We were handed the keys with no pre check condition of car and sent off to a huge car park to find it... 2 groups with 4 young children... I managed to picture all of the scratches and dents however my brother in law after 10 mins of looking was so stressed with not being able to find his car in 30+degree heat that he forgot. He was charged on return for small scratches on the car which were on a precheck sheet, he refused to admit to and was told that he needed proof or he would be fined ...I was then shown my precheck sheet which the same man said I had made extra scratches that he had no record of, fortunately I then produced the (unbeknownst to him)photos I took which showed these marks and It was painfully obvious that he was trying to con me.. I had also just witnessed an elderly lady being fined for chips of the paintwork and she had no evidence otherwise. I would have thought a precheck walk around should be standard prior to hiring any vehicle, not an inquisition when returning.. a very disappointing end to a lovely holiday . Please respond to this complaint prior to my posting on trip advisor in 48 hours.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
At the counter in Florence we were told our drivers licenses weren't valid despite them clearly being valid. This discussion occurred for almost an hour before being finally allowed to take the car. Poor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.SHAH

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff was supportive. Masi & Viola were good fellows. But they charged me Rs. 5500 for fuel worth of Rs. 800. Mis use of pre authorization.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Andrade

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Absolutely terrible and would never rent a car from Easyrentcars or Hertz again.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Charged me more than what was committed in the reservation and have so far not provided me any means to resolve my dispute. The sales reps at the desk at pick up and drop off locations were absolutely unhelpful.

Know More about Florence International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!