QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6280863267

FARO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Natalia Tenderini

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Muy buena atención de Pedro, muy amable con las indicaciones y el auto muy bueno, nos dieron un upgrade en el auto. Lo recomiendo 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bruce

View more >
Commercial Van | Renault Kangoo 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good for the price if you need a van!”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
Good pickup as on-airport and no late charges. Staff helpful but could have explained a little more about the vehicle, as I don't normally drive vans (they just said it ran on diesel and left me to it...)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never used site before but provided a cost-effective deal and delivered fine. Good use of text reminders.

M.Walkes

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Great value for money”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
The car was great and the customer service was fantastic!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was good however Qeeq need to make the customer aware of the on ground company name to enable to find the right rental company.

David Grey- ,

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“You get what you pay for, and more!”
About BEST DEAL: 8.0 /10
The car was an automatic Ford Focus estate, several classes higher than the reservation. It had quite a bit of cosmetic damage all marked clearly on the documentation. However, the car did everything I wanted, and I would be happy to have it again. Counter staff were very good, probably the fastest return and transfer I've experienced. If there was anything slightly below excellent it was the comparatively long walk to car park P4 and a measure of uncertainty as to where to wait in the car park. However, the shuttle arrived within a minute of the expected time and was easy to find in the car park. Overall, it was a decent alternative hire
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. The worst car we have ever rente d in our life…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This is the second time we have rented through Surprice Rent A Car and we really like their friendly staff and ease of pick up and drop off. It's very stress free. We will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform always finds us good deals.

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.

J.Sluijter

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Feelings of trust by booking through Easyrentcars.com; we will certainly book our car for next trip”
About AUTORENT: 8.0 /10
At pickup: we were shortly after 20:00 hrs, so Autorent claimed a penalty of €35,-- for helping outside office hours! We did not get the car without paying €35. At our hotel we got the message that they forgot to handover my my driverslicense; I had to drive from Albufeira to Faro to pick up my drivers license. At return of the car the checking man was so helpful to drive us to the airporthotel (instead of shuttle to airport). Happy with that (saved a 16 min walk; we had no luggage then).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with your service, at booking and to help by emails. I cannot find the way to credit the 1250 points which you mention in the email. What can you do with that penalty of €35?
post image
post image

T.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Easy and excellent value.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches but I took pictures and they were efficient in checking it was all ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Very easy transition.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Avesome”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Ok but room for improvement”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The check at pickup to reconcile the faults in the car beforehand were not done at all. Also the document I signed at the drop off was not sent to my email
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Bad experience”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!

F.White

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Rip-off”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The staff where putting pressure on us spending more money on all sorts. This was not said when we booked. We ended up paying 171.95 Euros, was disgusting as we had our own insurance they said it didn't cover but it 100% did. As they said they didn't understand my argument they said is this amount or nothing. Then they charged huge amount on the credit card which I still wait to get back. Awful would never book again. We book cars at least 10 times a year and this was the worst yet due to adding money on top.

Gary Beany Thompson

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“A disaster”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready, even though I ordered it for an hour before my I travel, it wasn’t cleaned, so had to wait, the car had marks everywhere. The worst experience I’ve ever had hiring a car

Know More about Faro Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!