From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6120300166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6120300166
logo_img

FARO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

David Grey- ,

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“You get what you pay for, and more!”
About BEST DEAL: 8.0 /10
The car was an automatic Ford Focus estate, several classes higher than the reservation. It had quite a bit of cosmetic damage all marked clearly on the documentation. However, the car did everything I wanted, and I would be happy to have it again. Counter staff were very good, probably the fastest return and transfer I've experienced. If there was anything slightly below excellent it was the comparatively long walk to car park P4 and a measure of uncertainty as to where to wait in the car park. However, the shuttle arrived within a minute of the expected time and was easy to find in the car park. Overall, it was a decent alternative hire
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.De Toszeghi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“amazing value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. The worst car we have ever rente d in our life…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Natalia Tenderini

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Muy buena atención de Pedro, muy amable con las indicaciones y el auto muy bueno, nos dieron un upgrade en el auto. Lo recomiendo 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Kirkwood

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Awful. Poor check in service, no return of insurance deposit of €1900 and car was an absolute wreck”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
I still have not received my insurance deposit of €1900 back after 8 days! Disgusting! Never use them again and if my money isn’t back within the next 48 hours I’ll be pursuing them legally!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kenny

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 6, 2023
“Easy and convenient - would recommend!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
This was basically just Hertz. Full hertz service but with a lower price tag! They said they weren't too fussed about scratches etc. to the car and didn't try hard to upsell insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

alan

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Slick and efficient”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Did not get the car I had booked, Alpha Romeo for a Fiat not similar imho
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Walkes

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Great value for money”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
The car was great and the customer service was fantastic!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was good however Qeeq need to make the customer aware of the on ground company name to enable to find the right rental company.

AI

View more >
Wagon | Seat Ibiza Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The meeting point for the mini bus picking up instructions were not very clear, and it would help if a little more defined.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really liked the pre-checking prior to collecting the car. Great help to speed up getting the car at the OK Mobility.

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aloke Das

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“Cars were decent but the pressure for insurance upsell at the pickup counter feels very unnecessary.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
Decent car, though fair warning there is significant upswell of insurance at the counter. Guy at the counter straight on lied to my face about many things, such as their cars not having a spare wheel even though it was present when I checked later. Their charges for even minor dents and damages is significant plus they keep adding on extra admin fees if you don’t buy their insurance. I ended up buying the extra insurance though they didn’t seem it make it a choice available to customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a great platform to book car rentals. Having the diamond membership opens up a lot of discounts which you can’t get outside.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Very happy and would book with qeeq again”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.0 /10
Pick up time was not as fast as it could have been with a line of people waiting for checkout staff. Drop off was super fast and all staff were polite and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Bruce

View more >
Commercial Van | Renault Kangoo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good for the price if you need a van!”
About Guerin: 8.0 /10
Good pickup as on-airport and no late charges. Staff helpful but could have explained a little more about the vehicle, as I don't normally drive vans (they just said it ran on diesel and left me to it...)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never used site before but provided a cost-effective deal and delivered fine. Good use of text reminders.

J.Sluijter

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Feelings of trust by booking through Easyrentcars.com; we will certainly book our car for next trip”
About AUTORENT: 8.0 /10
At pickup: we were shortly after 20:00 hrs, so Autorent claimed a penalty of €35,-- for helping outside office hours! We did not get the car without paying €35. At our hotel we got the message that they forgot to handover my my driverslicense; I had to drive from Albufeira to Faro to pick up my drivers license. At return of the car the checking man was so helpful to drive us to the airporthotel (instead of shuttle to airport). Happy with that (saved a 16 min walk; we had no luggage then).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with your service, at booking and to help by emails. I cannot find the way to credit the 1250 points which you mention in the email. What can you do with that penalty of €35?
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This is the second time we have rented through Surprice Rent A Car and we really like their friendly staff and ease of pick up and drop off. It's very stress free. We will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform always finds us good deals.

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 9, 2023
“Great service”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.0 /10
We needed to alter our booking with the company as our flight was delayed. This was no problem at all and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value deal

A.Khan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

T.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

Know More about Faro Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!