QEEQ

FARO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This is the second time we have rented through Surprice Rent A Car and we really like their friendly staff and ease of pick up and drop off. It's very stress free. We will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform always finds us good deals.
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

J.Sluijter

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Feelings of trust by booking through Easyrentcars.com; we will certainly book our car for next trip”
About AUTORENT: 8.0 /10
At pickup: we were shortly after 20:00 hrs, so Autorent claimed a penalty of €35,-- for helping outside office hours! We did not get the car without paying €35. At our hotel we got the message that they forgot to handover my my driverslicense; I had to drive from Albufeira to Faro to pick up my drivers license. At return of the car the checking man was so helpful to drive us to the airporthotel (instead of shuttle to airport). Happy with that (saved a 16 min walk; we had no luggage then).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with your service, at booking and to help by emails. I cannot find the way to credit the 1250 points which you mention in the email. What can you do with that penalty of €35?
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

T.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Easy and excellent value.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches but I took pictures and they were efficient in checking it was all ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Very easy transition.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avesome”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“Ok but room for improvement”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The check at pickup to reconcile the faults in the car beforehand were not done at all. Also the document I signed at the drop off was not sent to my email
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

F.White

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rip-off”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The staff where putting pressure on us spending more money on all sorts. This was not said when we booked. We ended up paying 171.95 Euros, was disgusting as we had our own insurance they said it didn't cover but it 100% did. As they said they didn't understand my argument they said is this amount or nothing. Then they charged huge amount on the credit card which I still wait to get back. Awful would never book again. We book cars at least 10 times a year and this was the worst yet due to adding money on top.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Gary Beany Thompson

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio Model Guaranteed
“A disaster”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready, even though I ordered it for an hour before my I travel, it wasn’t cleaned, so had to wait, the car had marks everywhere. The worst experience I’ve ever had hiring a car
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

M.Bryan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Explanation of where the pick point was, could have been better
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

J.Martin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Unlikely to use again”
About AIRAUTO: 5.3 /10
Counter staff too abrupt
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

P.Donaldson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Absolutely dishonest car provider”
About OK RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Unfortunately ok rent a cars have once again cheated us out of money.the first time we booked with them included in the contract was a free additional driver.when we gat to collect the car they said it was your responsibility to provide this and we would have topay additional euros 50.we didn’t pay and made do with one driver .You eventually gave us a $50 credit to compensate for taxis. As we had $50 credit we booked again with yourselves 6-18th sept.we arrived at pickup point and no shuttle was waiting(another gentleman was also waiting) we phoned 2 times to spain to report this and eventually shuttle arrived.By the time we got to ok office it was after 10.00 and the lady insisted we pay€50 for late pickup even though we were waiting for shuttle before 10.00 so not our fault. The other gentle man also had to pay.l can honestly say l have never been served by such a rude unhelpful person before. When we returned the car it was checked over ,all ok Our credit card statement has just arrived and your charge for car hire is correct ,plus the50 euros out of hours which should not be charged,but also a charge for euros 90.57 which we have no idea about Ok rent a car is obviously a dishonest company and needs to be stopped from trading Please look into these claims as we would like these amounts refunded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

K.Luoma

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smoot service”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really friendly service. I am their regular customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Facile et rapide”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Voiture en très bon état très propre. Service excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation très facile, tout est prévu à l’avance
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Know More about Faro Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big