QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Smooth & Easy”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Self collect my car as it was beyond opening hours but the whole process was smooth. Instructions was given clearly & collection of the car was smooth. Hard a little trouble at the start but staff over the phone was great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Sue

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Upgraded to bigger car which was lovely. Lady on desk very helpful and advised on places to visit. Easy pick up and drop off. Great experience. Had already used Europcar in UK so pick up was really swift.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price promise. Good service. Would definitely use again.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Lisa

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Got a Citroën c4 diesel, was a very Nice car!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to make a creditcard deposit of 700 euro’s if there would be damage, ik had to get it Bach afterwards bij easyrentcars, but would cost me 150 euro administration costs (for europcars) dat could not be refounded. Luckey nothing happend....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
The car was not a best condition but great customer service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Good customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“RIP off Car rental”
About One Switch: 7.3 /10
They require you to take the insurance to get a car. That’s a added $22 per day. This costed almost double the car rental fee. They have 4 insurance company’s they work with all the others you need to the insurance. Please see photo of sign
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

c.tsang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All what we need for car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Got car model upgrade and car condition all very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

C.Mulholland

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Very positive experience all round. Will definitely look to use again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great car, exactly what we needed for our road trip. Comfortable, good condition and great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick, easy and good value for money.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

S.De Almeida

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Attention, cette compagnie essaie de vous vendre l’assurance en disant que la carte présentée n’est pas une carte de crédit. Étant en possession d’une carte visa premier, avec un plafond largement au dessus de la caution et ayant un solde sur le compte au dessus également, il a fallu que j’insiste pour essayer ma carte (qui bien sûr, a fonctionné) pour ne pas payer une assurance supplémentaire qui m’aurait coûté plus cher que la location. De plus, j’avais réservé pour 9h30 la voiture et à 10h09 lorsque j’ai finis les modalités, la voiture était encore en nettoyage. J’ai attendu 7 minutes de plus et ensuite, j’ai dû vérifié s’il n’y avait pas de rayures, donc 15/17 minutes perdues en plus de celles déjà perdues. C’est dommage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout s’est très bien passé lors de ma réservation.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

P.pontacq

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra Model Guaranteed
“car was fine. I still need to speak with a supervisor regarding my overpaying. Pete 415-215-7090”
About J&G: 9.2 /10
Counter staff Ming was very helpful. However, at check in, I told him I needed to return the car one day early due to change in my flight. I asked about receiving a credit because of this. The said I needed to call another number when I returned the car. I called the number and the lady I spoke with said no refunds. I asked for a supervisor and she said one were available. She took my phone number for the supervisor, but no one has called
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

B.Kaki

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Actually a excellent and the best price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

M.SADDIQUE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A+ Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick service no issues at all
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything worked well don't even need the e-voucher as long you show them the reference number.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

D.Bernard

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“So so!”
About Easirent: 5.3 /10
Car not available at arrival. Car not cleaned properly.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

F.Youssef

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They should make proper check up on the car as the battery shut down while driving ! Budget Representitive managed to replace. The value of money is very expensive compared with the car I rented !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

A.VIRNIN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
I did ask AVIS about Deposit Amount, because it was important for me. I was hardly find any contact and waste a lot of time to this. All contacts, except of facebook, generate answers by robots, such as "you question is very important for us". The operator at facebook answer was "sorry, your question is out of my competence". On another side, manager on pick-up was competence and gentle enough.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thank your for service.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
They charge extra 150 euro so I could take the car at an Island and they ask extra 200 euro for full coverage for a week which i thnk is too much .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Stress free rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful and unbiased when giving info on extras.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Mr. Ed

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Good value but discrepancy in selected vehicle between Easyrent and Budget systems.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
It seemed to take a long time to move people through the short line, each transaction taking a while. The agent was able to resolve a discrepancy between my reservation/confirmation and what was reflected in the Budget system (full sized vs standard sized vehicle) but it caused a delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Lee Paul

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.3 /10
The van front break was very bad condition. I suspect a transmission problem since its producing a wearied noise on the lower gears.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went well as expected. Good value for the money through easy car rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

K.Helle

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Probably wouldn’t use again”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
The car was fine. The radio wasn’t very good, but it was clean and ran fine. The wait to pick it up was over an hour once the shuttle dropped me off. You cannot use a debit card or cash for the $500-$1000 deposit. They also do not accept discover card. Read the fine print and you probably won’t have an issue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I was auto rebooked to save a few more dollars. Overall, it was good, but the rental company mentioned that they are. It fans of 3rd party booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big