QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JFK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good overall ”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

KJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
AVIS provided an old Jeep instead of a Ford Escape as I booked. Similar, but the price should be different. The condition of the car is acceptable, but lower than our expectation. The counter stuff looks like not happy to serve.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good website. Easy to use. It will be better if you provide the details of toll.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Everything is good.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector helps me save money.
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020

D.Flavell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Hassle free”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
No issues on collection. Nice car, fitted the bill. Easy drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy. Very helpful in passing a message to the hire company when we were running late.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good car, average service ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was good, we did not get jeep but Hyundai Santafe. We asked dollar for a 1 hour courtesy extension for drop off but they refused.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Know More about JFK Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">