QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6554469275

JFK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Will definitely use them again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent and in good condition. Very clean. It took about 20 minutes till it was brought from a different location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and good price

J.Sanchez Vindas

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Peseimo servivicio

M.Beer

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Superb in every way.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Superb location, service and vehicle. Faultless service and a really excellent experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value and support.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“I would do business with this company again..”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The car rental personnel were very helpful..
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Padders

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Okay”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had to wait for a vehicle for 2 hours. This was due to original booking stating 4.00pm pick up but flight details were amended by the carrier so we arrived earlier. Vehicle wasn’t that clean. No portable GPS devices available sine Covid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should not advertise free GPS when this is not available from the renter!

S.Decontreras

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Una pesadilla para convencerlos de que era la misma persona.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Se negaron a entregarme el auto porque el nombre en mi tarjeta de crédito no coincidía exactamente con el nombre en mi licencia de conducir
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Baca

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“ACE rent car ruined my travel experience”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
I doubt I can call ACE a business because it feels more like a racket. I was forced or deceived to purchase additional insurance coverage, despite the fact that I had already purchased liability insurance from Qeeq. Furthermore, I dropped the vehicle 1 hour after the requested time. I was told that there is 30min I tried to gain sympathy of the staff. They were very adamant and say they have nothing to do against the system and they even add 30 min more to my arrival time because I had to use their toilet before I sign the drop off (the vehicle was already in their possession). They charged me a whole additional day, even with full insurance. I only realized this once I have received the invoice at the airport. I think they waited for me to leave the premises so I would not have the opportunity to complain. Really a bad experience and I felt I was scammed.

D.Shimon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Will more this summer smile”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For enjoyed trip

C G

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I ordered a car from JFK and I had no idea that it's not located at the rental area, instead I had to take a shuttle. Unfortunatily I had no idea that the office is closed at night, it opens only at 8:00 AM, and I arrived there at 7:00 AM, and I needed to wait for an hour, there was also no telephone to talk before the opening hours.

W.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La recogida se demoró porque Budget cerró a las 11:00 PM en JFK y nos atendió otra empresa aliada con convenio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, atención y servicio al Cliente
post image
post image

S.Ayyad

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They kept trying to add things to get me to pay more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
The car had mechanical problem. The cat vibrates non stop whenever the car go over 60 MPH. Told the return agent and they did nothing about it. , they didn’t even said they sorry for my experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No

henry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
“Alquiler perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto fue una subaru outback muy economica y de buen espacio, aunque me interesaba una jeep, fue una mejor elección, excelente atención cuando me entregaron el carro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma fue excelente. el precio fue el ofertado no hubo precios ocultos y todo fue excelente.
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
“Not good”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Only 1 Thrifty person on counter, Sixth had 4 people on the adjacent counter. Poor signage for car rental at airport. No sat nav on car nor I phone connection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Do not understand why I had additional charges

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
“Very good experience.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The use of ezpass its too expensive. I paid 51 bucks for a toll of 16. Even when I not activate ezpass. The car was very good, but not as close as advertised. You gave me a Kia Sorento, when the contract said Nissan Pathfinder.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent job. At first I had my doubts. But you hooked me as a customer now :) Thanks.

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about JFK Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!