QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8262518332
Find Your Chic Car Rent Car Rentals at Chiang Mai Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CHIC CAR RENT AT CHIANG MAI AIRPORT, CNX

Average rating on Chic Car Rent at Chiang Mai Airport: 9.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
The car and staff quite good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the process of booking is user-friendly

Z.Ziyue

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

John Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Always good and reasonably prices”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Always love chic car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience

P.Thaiudom

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Love it. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love it. Thank you.

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff didn’t accept eVoucher when pick up the car, the renter must give them a paper voucher even we are in 5G world. The staff at parking location did vehicle check in advance but be sure that the renter must carefully check again to be play safe...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price quote also offer discount coupon.

Surapol

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Bad Car Rent company.”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
The counter staff did not help me good enough and spent a long time to finish the process. they did not give any attention to the customers. As well as, they down grade the size of car for me, gave me a smallest size car to me. I had to tell them , I had reserved the 1500 cc car but they tried to give me the 1200 cc car(Honda Brio). This was a bad experience I got from Chic Car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jean-Claude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Location facile mais véhicule trop fatigué.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Personnel agréable Voiture avec plus de 140000 kms au compteur, beaucoup trop pour un véhicule de location... Carrosserie en adéquation avec l'âge de la voiture donc marquée (mais signalée au moment de la prise de possession du véhicule). Tout était vieillissant (un pneu abîmé, freins "limites", moteur fatigué, ce qui se sentait à l'accélération...)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Namphueng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kuansanong

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pannanontasak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.

P.Maneewong

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.

C.RIENTHONG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.

KEN TAM

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“A good experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Some staff English not so good for communication
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No
post image
post image

Joesaylife Sakul

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
I never notice that name on Facebook not match with ID Card will not allow them to release the car for me. Have to correct my name for almost 1 hr. Should better have fast track to reduce the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service even ask many time to update status of rental car. Thank you so much.
post image

D.Montgomery

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Easiest after a long flight”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Counter staff at chic rental was incredibly helpful and courteous, beyond my expectations for customer service despite a language barrier they went above and beyond to ease the process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have booked multiple vehicles and each time the reservation was accurate, great deals with plenty of choices

Napassara

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Over all it’s good for me.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
I booked in start at the opening time, don't found any staff in the counter, they should be arrive before opening time. However, staff stand in there on time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Pramookkul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Changed car to Nissan Almera not Yaris”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
I got Nissan almera not Yaris.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

W.Meemark

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Book Toyota yaris Then got​ nissan almera. It's​ fair but​ almera​ 1.2 quite​ hard to​ drive on​ high​ slope road
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
alot of Scratched car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good .easy to use

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Overall smooth process and friendly staffs”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Counter service staffs were extremely friendly. Skeptical of them at first due to the number of comments on how they tried to made renters pay the damages after return. Certainly did encounter the staff deliberately try to find a damage upon returning. Therefore do drive safely, to ensure yourself a safe ride and a "safe" return condition. Overall recommended to go ahead and rent with them :)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
easy booking process

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!