QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT JFK AIRPORT, JFK

Average rating on Budget at JFK Airport: 8.1 /10

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

R.Klein

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Generally good service and easy process. The car lacked cleanliness inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

G.Thibodo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Professional”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was cleaned, washed and ready for me. A major plus for me and why I normally book with Budget. No last minute surprises.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my second time. Easy to to use and best price offered.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car interior is less than clean. I would expect it to be cleaner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

G.Clavell

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Some dissapointments.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was not there when we arrived. Offered two cars or a bus of 12. We decline the Offered and had to wait almost two hours while they asked Avis and found one. For this car I paid extra and called in advance to get it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was okay.Some
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

R.Dailes

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good i call them they answer fast first thing thay ask if i am ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

C.Vinther

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
We told budget that we needed the E-zpass, but they didnt not put any in the car. Slow and not helpfull staff at The counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“I love renting vn ia the EasyRentCars app.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, I thought it was a 5 seater and it ended up being a 7 seater. Well needed space for my family road trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The easyrentcars app was a breeze to use. I was even able to check on the rates at a later date and found a lower price. In addition the price drop feature actually rebooked my hire for a lower price when it became available.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“The best vehicles to rent at the best prices”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The SUV I received was great and just what I needed to transport my family and my luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like using the easyrentcars app, it really takes car rental booking to another level.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

F.Ibrahim

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They are thief, my rate for rent was 230 so I pay 369 don't belive them
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Norah

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The wait for pickup was really long. There should be a way to pre-register a few things beforehand or extra staff. Also the car had a weird cut in the tire which I wasn't sure was safe but no one is on site when u pick up the vehicle so I could not ask. Also they were a bit weird when it came to tolls and I did not understand the associated fees
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

S.Glupak

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Perfect”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car were changed for more acceptable to me with no extra charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got very good price from the very beginning
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Azamat Duzbayev

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They didn’t have the reserved car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big