From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3318171030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT JFK AIRPORT, JFK

Average rating on Budget at JFK Airport: 8.1 /10

E.Castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“Se puede mejorar el proceso”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
El proceso se realizó con Avis por que estaba cerrado Budget. Me asignaron un vehículo que no estaba disponible y tuve que volver a hacer el proceso.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien.

D.Shimon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Will more this summer smile”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For enjoyed trip

W.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La recogida se demoró porque Budget cerró a las 11:00 PM en JFK y nos atendió otra empresa aliada con convenio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, atención y servicio al Cliente
post image
post image

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!

R.Klein

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Generally good service and easy process. The car lacked cleanliness inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Thibodo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Professional”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was cleaned, washed and ready for me. A major plus for me and why I normally book with Budget. No last minute surprises.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my second time. Easy to to use and best price offered.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car interior is less than clean. I would expect it to be cleaner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

G.Clavell

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Some dissapointments.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was not there when we arrived. Offered two cars or a bus of 12. We decline the Offered and had to wait almost two hours while they asked Avis and found one. For this car I paid extra and called in advance to get it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was okay.Some

R.Dailes

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good i call them they answer fast first thing thay ask if i am ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

C.Vinther

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About Budget: 7.7 /10
We told budget that we needed the E-zpass, but they didnt not put any in the car. Slow and not helpfull staff at The counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“I love renting vn ia the EasyRentCars app.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, I thought it was a 5 seater and it ended up being a 7 seater. Well needed space for my family road trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The easyrentcars app was a breeze to use. I was even able to check on the rates at a later date and found a lower price. In addition the price drop feature actually rebooked my hire for a lower price when it became available.

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“The best vehicles to rent at the best prices”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The SUV I received was great and just what I needed to transport my family and my luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like using the easyrentcars app, it really takes car rental booking to another level.

F.Ibrahim

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They are thief, my rate for rent was 230 so I pay 369 don't belive them
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!