QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Routes at Toronto Airport: 8.9 /10

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy to book and unbeateable prices. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was great through the process. The new location is closer to the airport viscount station, so the shuttle service is fairly quick. New location is bright, open, and features free wifi...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is my sixth or seventh time renting through Easyrentcars and the process has been flawless as always.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

AKG

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Bitter sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was good, line up at pick up was very long, vehicles were not available. It took me close to 2-3 hrs for pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Hart

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Took a little while to be picked up. Drop off service was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very cheap!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Please consider doing a 24/7 service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
pls consider doing a 24/7 service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

O.Kokhtenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good place with attractive prices”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This is my second time taking a car from Routes, the experience is good and cars are new. Ontario residents must block 1500CAD of security deposit on their credit card, but I read about it and was prepared, which is ok. There were no additional insurance upsell on the counter unlike other companies in Toronto. They double checked my credit card has insurance included and were very nice to me. They don't have unlimited mileage for Ontario residents, but nobody in Toronto does and their limit was 2500 which was more than enough for my trip. Totally recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">