QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7060166228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Routes at Toronto Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Seamless pickup and dropoff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They are very focused and have always had a smooth experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
“Affordable. Worry Free.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was able to get me a very nice SUV to use for the two weeks that I was back home visiting family. And when I needed to book a few extra days, they made the process extremely easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ allowed me to get a great deal on a rental vehicle. As always, super easy and convenient.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Cheap Prices. Luxury Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Super easy to work with. They even offer a free shuttle from the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use. Comparing prices to competing companies makes the decision simple. Will absolutely use again.

H.Patel

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Can you please wash the car properly from outside and interior too. Overall customer service and car performance was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Easy to book and unbeateable prices.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was great through the process. The new location is closer to the airport viscount station, so the shuttle service is fairly quick. New location is bright, open, and features free wifi...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my sixth or seventh time renting through Easyrentcars and the process has been flawless as always.

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people

AKG

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Bitter sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was good, line up at pick up was very long, vehicles were not available. It took me close to 2-3 hrs for pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

J.Hart

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Great experience”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Took a little while to be picked up. Drop off service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very cheap!

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Please consider doing a 24/7 service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Routes: 8.7 /10
pls consider doing a 24/7 service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

O.Kokhtenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Good place with attractive prices”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This is my second time taking a car from Routes, the experience is good and cars are new. Ontario residents must block 1500CAD of security deposit on their credit card, but I read about it and was prepared, which is ok. There were no additional insurance upsell on the counter unlike other companies in Toronto. They double checked my credit card has insurance included and were very nice to me. They don't have unlimited mileage for Ontario residents, but nobody in Toronto does and their limit was 2500 which was more than enough for my trip. Totally recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael Sweeny

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Dodge Durango R/T”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
I had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle service and then about 20 minutes at registration desk. The car was great. Dodge Durango R/T
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image

J.Jose

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Very good experience, but didnt get the right car I wanted.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wanted a jeep Cherokee. But they dint have any and "upgraded" me to a Dodge ram 5000. Which I didnt want because I spent over a 100 dollars on gas for such a large vehicle with only me as a passenger. The other option they had was to take a small sedan, but they won't refund the money for the larger booking I did. Since I didnt want to degrade, I took the ram. It was helpful because it snowed and I had a very safe drive. But the jeep would have been d same and I would have saved some money on fuel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars were brilliant.
post image

A.A

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“I experienced a good”
About Routes: 9.5 /10
Great I experienced rental car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good cheap EasyRentCars

J.Dutra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
About Routes: 8.7 /10
It's a good rental company, at my last rental time I didn't have luck. I got one dirty car and my full-to-full gas contract wasn't respected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

H.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Good value for money, but a little far from the airport”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Why can't you have all your cars filled up when handing to a customer?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!