QEEQ

JOHOR BAHRU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.LEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

H.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
1. No body attend the counter when arrived. 3 contact phones displayed on counter but hard to get through. Waited more than 30 mins for 1 attendant to show up and serve 2. Car key with low battery. Should ensure good condition before handed over to customer. This created few inconveniences ( eg need to press multiple times for a possible car being locked) during the trip.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Imelda

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“No fuss car rental service. Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is great. We paid rm280 for 4 days, which is a real bargain. The car is clean and the engine is smooth. The personnel at the counter was very helpful. Overall, we give it 5 star.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is user-friendly and we will definitely book through the website again in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good for business traveler”
About SURIA: 7.3 /10
Suria don’t have counter at Senai Airport. Credit card machine didn’t function. Very old.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

S.Babu

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Positive”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The Car was in a very good condition. Hertz service was simply superb and their staff were quite prompt in their service. At the time of dropping, we noticed some issue with the fuel level indicator. They politely accepted my complain and within one day confirmed the issue from their side and did not charge any additional charges. I would like to specially thank Ms. Fitri who followed up on this and responded promptly. I will recommend Hertz, especially for their service and kind staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

JVC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean, easy, cheap!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
A lot of scratches on the car. Probably by the previous renter. One of the cheapest car rental company. Very recommended for some one visiting to the city for a couple of days. Overall is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Appointment for pick up the vehicle was at 9am, but the counter staff only arrived at 9.20am.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

H.Tan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Hope alway booking is new car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Mush book agian
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
More booking next timehope
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Bad lousy emergency policy. Worse the spare tyre is just Decoration!”
About Hawk: 4.7 /10
Had tyre punctual on our last day rental travelling back to jb from kl. Text for emergency assistance. Lucky nearby found a workshop, and told the spare tyre is different size, cannot use. Text emergency assistance and was kept blaming is our fault to damage tyre and offer ZERO solution.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was brand new just driven couple of thousand km’s. I really enjoyed driving the car. Europe car has very tedious T&C’s which annoyed me quite a bit. Other than that I had very good first experience renting a car with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great valued price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Unexpected Changeover”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked a sedan car ended up with hatchback car, as I will need to carry some furniture stuff with the sedan I booked.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Car Replacement”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was replaced with another car that is bigger in space. Thumbs up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Z.Li

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“not sutisefied by the deposit and extra chargers.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
One thing that very inconvenient from Europcar is the deposit, they are only friendly for credit card for deposit, not cash, or a foreign debit card with the pre-authorise feature. And the deposit amount is RM2500, while other agency in Malaysia only collect less than RM500 (cash supported) for deposit, some agency even not collect any deposit. If you have to use debit card for the deposit, they will deduct the full amount of deposit RM2500 from your card, and return in 3 months, and they will take 2% the admin fee (RM50).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

L.Namini

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Car was clean, comfortable and in good condition. Special mention about counter staff who are very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Y.Tan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
waited for around 15 minutes to get the car. excellent car sound system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

berttyyyy

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Fast and no fuss collection”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
quick and no-fuss pick-up and drop off for the car. the staff was very straightforward and showed all visible scratches and dents on the vehicle body, demonstrated all functions are working properly, like the signal lights.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price protector was good and saved me $4 extra dollars. easy to use and nice overview on the pricings and vendors available
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Al Altytude

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car allocated (Toyota Innova) wasn't the model booked or its similar, it was bigger but far more inferior in every aspect and also really old. Pre-check wasn't well done as brake-lamp did not work, fortunately i checked during check-out. This resulted in delayed check-out of the car as it had to be fixed at a different location. Manager wasn't helpful at all in resolving the discrepancy but other staff were polite and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

T.Kok Leong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 8.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“I was happy with good car rental service from this company.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Keddy by Europcar provided good condition car at affordable price. I would recommend other people to book from them. However, considering a lot of people need to pick up the car in the Jb city, the management should consider setting up a car pick point in Jb city.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This booking platform is awesome. The best feature is it allows free cancellation.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

S.Hussen

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
Counterstaff very helpful and fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good booking platform
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Know More about Johor Bahru Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Johor Bahru

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big