QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7331349185

BELFAST CITY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

r.brennan

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 207 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Fun”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

G.Anderson-Cashin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great value, great overall experience!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great fir the money. Would never own one but it suited purpose..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use.

P.Littlewood

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Great value.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Seemless service from start to finish, would definitely use this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would definitely use QEEQ.com again, easy to navigate and great price which is most important to us.

S.Loughran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Very smooth”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best rates

S.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to compare the various car hires available. Happy with the discount code as well.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Really lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Great car would never trust Easirent”
About Easirent: 6.5 /10
The senior person on desk was a compete Ahole. Listened to him screwing a couple over -- when he tried the same with me I quickly straightened him out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Paul Cassidy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“On the whole very good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was spot on but not the car I ordered. The replacement was ample but still, I see no point in you offering specific car models and then they aren't available. You should offer a class of car instead.

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Quick, easy, effortless.”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great little car. Would have been good to have the manual in there as took some work trying to work out how the semi-auto gearbox worked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Blagden

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Good value”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No problem with age limit I encountered with other companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have a good cross section of quotes

N.PERCEAU

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Des surcoûts imprévus, 2 options pour l'essence dont un montant exhorbitant mais réservoir 3/4”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Je ne recommanderai pas

S.Paul

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Terrible!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I arrived at Belfast Airport at 9.20pm. I called for the shuttle to pick me up but was told that the vehicle I had hired had a blown gear box and they didn't have any other cars to offer me. They were quite blatant and put the phone down! I went to the offices in the morning. Whilst I was there I rang the number I called the previous morning. A mobile in the Managers' hand rang, but he swore he wasn't there the night before. No apologies, no ownership of the night before's incident!

Liz

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Easy online booking and quick confirmation”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
No queue for car at rental desk, friendly staff, told us the best place to fill up with fuel at the end of the rental, a very smooth collection and drop off process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Ewart

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Frustrating”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Massive queue at the pick up counter which really delayed my departure from the airport and plans for the evening. Seemed really slow with nothing pre-printed and only one printer which then jammed. Lady on the desk was lovely but horrible wait outweighed this. Will actively avoid Avis in the future if that’s the counter process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aussie Eric

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Great staff @ George Best Airport”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The staff where fantastic Jacqueline in particular. We had arrived in Belfast and the airline had lost my luggage, so I had no paperwork or clothes apart from what I was wearing. They helped me with everything including where I could buy some clothes. 10 out of 10 for service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Galloway

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Quick simply competitive prices”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great friendly staff. Small clean car suitable for all I needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking for process. Good prices.

g.moore

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Avoid you like the Plague.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Collection desk was managed by a pair of highway robbers, a mask would have been appropriate. Never visit them ever again.

A.Rutherford

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Just very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful - smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They gave me free upgrade and I had got Mercedes-Benz through out my journey. Europcar gave me a great experience at Northern Ireland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience on car rental
post image

Know More about Belfast City Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!