QEEQ

BELFAST CITY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Loughran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very smooth”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best rates
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

S.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to compare the various car hires available. Happy with the discount code as well.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Really lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great car would never trust Easirent”
About Easirent: 6.5 /10
The senior person on desk was a compete Ahole. Listened to him screwing a couple over -- when he tried the same with me I quickly straightened him out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Paul Cassidy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“On the whole very good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was spot on but not the car I ordered. The replacement was ample but still, I see no point in you offering specific car models and then they aren't available. You should offer a class of car instead.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Quick, easy, effortless.”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great little car. Would have been good to have the manual in there as took some work trying to work out how the semi-auto gearbox worked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

A.Blagden

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Good value”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No problem with age limit I encountered with other companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have a good cross section of quotes
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

N.PERCEAU

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Des surcoûts imprévus, 2 options pour l'essence dont un montant exhorbitant mais réservoir 3/4”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Je ne recommanderai pas
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

S.Paul

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Terrible!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I arrived at Belfast Airport at 9.20pm. I called for the shuttle to pick me up but was told that the vehicle I had hired had a blown gear box and they didn't have any other cars to offer me. They were quite blatant and put the phone down! I went to the offices in the morning. Whilst I was there I rang the number I called the previous morning. A mobile in the Managers' hand rang, but he swore he wasn't there the night before. No apologies, no ownership of the night before's incident!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Liz

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Easy online booking and quick confirmation”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
No queue for car at rental desk, friendly staff, told us the best place to fill up with fuel at the end of the rental, a very smooth collection and drop off process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

N.Ewart

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Frustrating”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Massive queue at the pick up counter which really delayed my departure from the airport and plans for the evening. Seemed really slow with nothing pre-printed and only one printer which then jammed. Lady on the desk was lovely but horrible wait outweighed this. Will actively avoid Avis in the future if that’s the counter process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Aussie Eric

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great staff @ George Best Airport”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The staff where fantastic Jacqueline in particular. We had arrived in Belfast and the airline had lost my luggage, so I had no paperwork or clothes apart from what I was wearing. They helped me with everything including where I could buy some clothes. 10 out of 10 for service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

M.Galloway

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Quick simply competitive prices”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great friendly staff. Small clean car suitable for all I needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking for process. Good prices.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

g.moore

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid you like the Plague.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Collection desk was managed by a pair of highway robbers, a mask would have been appropriate. Never visit them ever again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

A.Rutherford

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Just very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful - smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They gave me free upgrade and I had got Mercedes-Benz through out my journey. Europcar gave me a great experience at Northern Ireland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience on car rental
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

I.Shaw

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car was very good and counter staff extremely helpful.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Would choose a more recognised rental company next time with pickup location on airport site”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
I was expecting a Ford Focus or equivalent but got a fiesta The ‘shuttle bus’ was a car, that didn’t have a car seat in it even though our rental was booked with a car seat- not ideal to travel to the pick up with a baby on my lap
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

J.Guerreiro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The rented car had an engine problem (EPC) and the service replaced it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Know More about Belfast City Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big