QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4007834226
Find Your YESAWAY Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on YESAWAY at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 8.8 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Should be more generous if the car is returned later. I wrote the flight arrives 12.30 hs, the booking was made 12 hs, which is not possible to pick up a car, when the flight arrives 12.30 hs. Then all the extra hours were charged. Many other companies do not charge up to 3 extra hours!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My deposit on the credit card is still an open booking. Should be cancelled.

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“I recommend booking with YESAWAY!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very reliable operator. Was ready when I arrived at the service desk. Everything went smoothly. The car even had accessories such as charging cables and phone holder which was a nice gesture.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process.

Ned Labbett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great service. Good value for money. Stress free.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Great service from start to finish. I had a minor accident on day 2 of the hire. Reported it straight away and staff very helpful. I will book with YesAway when I return to Thailand in 2022.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. No problems.

T.Sato

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
very bad explanation at return car. no manner staff return car at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bro Bear

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“The very upset they don't recognize the insurance that we buy from this app (Qeeq) offers.”
About YESAWAY: 6.7 /10
The not maintained properly too many dents and scratches hard identified if new ones.. The suspension of the car is too soft.. Hopefully next can give a better maintain car to drive around Thailand
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good app easy to use and friendly too..

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Satisfied!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Have always enjoyed booking with them! No issues, easy drop off - at departure point of airport terminal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Repeated customer. So all is good!

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“事故!!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“初トヨタ!!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
なかなか良い。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
なかなか良い。
post image
post image

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“初SUV”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
デポジットがクレジットカード決済で済んだのが良かったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターの仕組みがよく分からない。
post image
post image

C.Chia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Easy, hassle free and convenient”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good customer service and car's condition is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and convenient during the whole process

L.Aun Li

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Disappointed. There was rubbish from the previous driver at the boot seat compartment . And urine smell in the car. We bought an lemon air refresh put in the car. You should check before handover to the next customer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Should clean the vehicle before handover to the next customer.

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Great local rental agency”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Yesaway is a great local agent, their peices were fair and cars were new and clean and in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
The service on YESAWAY is prone and good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.S.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Disappointed for additional charges”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
The car is ok. But very disappointed to pay additional 1000 baht for repairing a tyre. When returning the car, the staff found a nail on the inner part of one of the tire. The place normally will not be notice / checked when collecting car. So, I didn't know whether the nail was already there when I collect the car or it is due to my driving. When returning the car, the tire looks perfectly fine, no leaking of air, and I had no problem of driving whole day back to the return. And we have be there talking to the staff, her leader for almost an hour, and the tire had no sign of leaking air at all. So I really doubt if the nail was already there when collecting the car.

Junhao

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“First time booking and pick up and return of vehicle was a breeze. Will book again.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
First time booking and pick up and return of vehicle was a breeze.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Chewtaethanruang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Strict and Punctual”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
I have asked for late return, the staff in Suwannaphum airport did not provide me this service.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Very satified with my booking”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Counter staffs can speak chinese so there's no language barrier. Collection of car was a breeze.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Mohapatra

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Satisfied!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Always good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform and competitive pricing.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!