QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6788532028

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN MUNICH

Average rating on AVIS in Munich: 8.2 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy pleasant road trip.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Collection was straight forward. Explanation is clear and key was given within 15 mins of processing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is easy but as a diamond member, the price diff between fully covered and basic covered is not significant. Price breaker didn't happen as the price stay the same all the way.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
В финальном счете была дополнительная сумма за страховку, о которой я не был предупреждён
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
В финальном счете дополнительно был начислен НДС
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.Martinez Martin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Nobody at the counter for the returning of the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“EadyRentCars great but experience let down by Avis”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
I got a much smaller car a Peugeot 2008 and had to wait for an hour and a half to get it. Dreadful. I have made a complaint to Avis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

J.Alshwekat

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“تم ححز سيارة فولكس فاجن باسات ولكن تم توفير سيارة اخرة مشابه وجيدة تم استلام السيارة بسهولة والتسليم”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
سهولة الاستلام والخدمة جيدة وسيتم التعامل مع شركه افيز وتعاملت سابقا مع يورب كار وسيكست والان افيز وهي الافضل بالنسبة لي
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
السيارة كانت بها عدة كدمات وتم اثبات ذلك قبل الاستلام وعند التسليم
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Y.Al- Jabir

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Excellent rent”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Professional team..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great process & I passed my experience to other as I find easyrentcars the best among others..
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

D.Hawley

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“AVIS is terrible.”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
No car available, asked to wait. No alternative / upgrade offered. Had to wait more than 30 minutes and then insisted on getting any vehicle, downgraded without much in savings. Paid extra for second driver. No mention of need for toll sticker even though we indicated cross border travel, so had to pay 100 euro fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

I.PATEL

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Very good experience Of car and staff.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Yes car was beyond expectations. Staff was helpfull and prompt in service. Hassle free pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is simple and easy to understand.
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

M.Kumar

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Booked Premium car Mercedes or Similar Brand. But Avis gave me lower grade car Skoda. Ridicules.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big