QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Chic Car Rent Car Rentals at Phuket Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CHIC CAR RENT AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on Chic Car Rent at Phuket Airport: 9.0 /10

A.Baylis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice car and service”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car and service, we had trouble finding the rental desk which was in the domestic terminal and not the international terminal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

C.Jenkins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Another good easyrentcars experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Good clean car, however inside of windows should have been cleaned prior to pick-up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked! Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Kelvin Kelvin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Q.Kam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great. Will use them again”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Value for money too. however, fuel to fuel should be better if its fully Topped up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

TS Park

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Average”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.7 /10
Their office in Phuket is inside of arrival where I can't access so I had to ask security to call the staff to come out that made me waiting for more than 30 min. Also, the office is located at domestic airport that I had to walk there from international to domestic terminal with my luggage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
So far so good.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Did what it needs to do for my family's vacation.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
The chic car counter is inside the domestic airport which is not clearly stated during booking (only stated "in terminal", and i had to ask around before I'm directed to domestic. However, I'm not allowed in to the airport. Seek assistance from security to call the service staff who came out to finish the documentation process. The finding and waiting took a bit of time. Overall a high average experience, although the tyres seems under performing.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
A relatively good platform, easy booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

K.SAENEESRISAKUL

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Y.W.

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Good car with insurance for a good price.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
This is the 2nd time I've rented from them. They have relatively new Honda BRX-1 (crossover SUV) for just a bit more than other agencies for a tiny (and sometimes old) Vios. The car is great for the sometimes bumpy road to the beaches and to get over the numerous hills in Phuket. To get to the car rental counter, one has to walk to the Domestic terminal and pass through security. It was a bit confusing. But the return of the car is easy. Call them 5 mins before arriving and just drop off the car. This time around, the wind screen was wiped but with a dirty cloth. It was a bit hard to see through the windows at night and I had to clean the windows to be able to drive safely. I told the staff when I returned the car and the staff was very apologetic. The previous time I rented though, the car was very clean. Overall, I would rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The rental and insurance was cheaper than other platforms. The process was pretty easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

w.ma

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Waiting for a bit long time then appointment pick up time
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great we will choose for the next trip.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

T.Thongsard

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Extremly Bad Service”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
1. No ones standby for the customer at the car park 2. when i got the car So terrible inside / there were Full of stain From Beer or the other liquid was dry already that sticky and bad smell all in the car .. so i have to clean-up all 5 back seat by myself before let's my family Sat 3. when i want to drop-off the car i call to let them know before I arrival to the airport about 10 mins no ones wating me so i have to wait the staff... ******it's the first time For bad experience with chic car rent cause i always chose this brand everytime that i had travel / may be next time I would find other brand for Standard service. thank for the extremly bad experince.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

G.Wilmer

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Finding the check in counter”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter is very difficult to get to. From the Int'l terminal you have to walk to the domestic terminal. When you get there you have to go through the usual baggage scanning procedure to get in, you then need to walk to secure area exit door (the counter is in the domestic terminal air side area) the guard will then check your car reservation details and let you use the airport staff entrance which means even though its only 20-30 meters from the first scan you need go through the whole scanning exercise yet again (my tip is that if you are travelling with others you get one of them to wait outside the terminal with all your baggage). Once you gone through all that hassle its then clear sailing to get the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Gary W

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Hunting for the Car Hire company counter”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter is very difficult to get to. From the Int'l terminal you have to walk to the domestic terminal. When you get there you have to go through the usual baggage scanning procedure to get in, you then need to walk to secure area exit door (the counter is in the domestic terminal air side area) the guard will then check your car reservation details and let you use the airport staff entrance which means even though its only 20-30 meters from the first scan you need go through the whole scanning exercise yet again (my tip is that if you are travelling with others you get one of them to wait outside the terminal with all your baggage). Once you gone through all that hassle its then clear sailing to get the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

m.kawahara

View more >
Mini | Honda Brio or similar
“レンタカーは必須ですね!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
車があることで非常に行動範囲が広がりました。プーケットはレンタカーが必須ですね!受取も返却もスムーズでした。 ところで、5000バーツのデポジットはいつ頃 返却されるのででしたか?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
海外はいつも利用しています。今後も利用させて頂きます! ところで、5000バーツのデポジットはいつ頃 返却されるのででしたか?
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 5.7 /10
Counters were inside the domestic terminal arrival hall. We arrived from the international terminal, had to drag our luggage to the next terminal, and because airport security didn't allow us in through the domestic arrival entrance, had to then go up to the departure entrance, pass airport security scanning, take the lift down to the arrival hall. This was really inconvenient. On returning the car, it was another round of walking all the way to the international departure hall.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap and cheerful, highly recommended”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Two thumbs up. Good experience from pickup to dropoff. Super friendly staff and good rental rate too. Definitely using them again the next time we visit Phuket
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good pricing, easy to use. Will forever use easyrentcars to book for future travels
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.Md Aris

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I suggest there is agent from chic car wait for customer at arrival international airport and bring to caunter. Because we dont know the caunter located at domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Kongpikul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Goodood
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

M.K

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“国内便での到着ではとても便利です。”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
国際線からはとてもわかりにくい。 国内便ではきっと便利
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

K.Rassamee

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
i spend 40 min that receiving process at counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Generally pleasant”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Overall is good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Best car rental app ever
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">