QEEQ
Find Your Bayswater Car Rental Car Rentals at Perth Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BAYSWATER CAR RENTAL AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Bayswater Car Rental at Perth Airport: 8.9 /10

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Bayswater Car Rental: 8.0 /10
It was good car to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Don't go anywhere else”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

H.Windle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“NOT WHAT i EXPECTED”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 6.7 /10
The speed your staff handled the pick-up and drop-off was excellent, but I was annoyed my vehicle was no waiting at the airport as I did request "airport pickup" meaning for the vehicle, NOT ME in a bus to your office!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When booking through your website I requested "airport pickup" of the hire vehicle and what I got was "airport pickup of me in a bus to rental office after making phone call", so I was delayed in my "drive-away from the airport" time-frame which was an inconvenience.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

r.hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“good rental”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Quick shuttle but they are a bit away from the airport and the shuttle is extra cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Ryan Ng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will be back !!”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Car condition is great, CS helpful with info required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Whole process was easy, efficient and economical from start to finish”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Arranged a drop off at our overnight airport hotel at drop off. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

R.wells

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was great administration lacking”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
I am still waiting $1000 dollars to be put back in my account and there will be interest on my money as there would be if it in my account.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the phone number did no work for me so I got my daughter to drop me off.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

c.steele

View more >
Intermediate | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
“Far cheaper than the big guys with much friendlier service”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Bayswater not at the airport but they offer an effortless shuttle service to their depot 5-10 minutes drive.(I guess that's why they were far cheaper than the big names).Excellent friendly staff and as good as new vehicles and cheap extra driver rates.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Listed all cars,companies and costs for easy comparison.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

C.LIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good~~”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Very good~~
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Wilsmore

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not happy with service staff ,condition of car or the time spent waiting for service at the depot”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 5.3 /10
Car wasn't cleaned as there was food in centre console also only had 3/4 full fuel tank service staff very abrupt and lacked in urgency kept waiting for 15 mins before being served abit more curtousy and helpfulness from staff would have been better after being served was given keys and told to go find car ourselves out in the lot overall I'm not happy with the service from staff or condition of the vehicle either definently won't be using no birds again when hiring a car not happy at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use thankyou
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

J.LARSEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Just so easy to deal with, excellent vehicle and top service.”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
I don't know what could improve as everything was seamless. We added on a fee to go to Esperance a few days after we collected the vehicle-that was so easy, just a couple of minutes over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with everything.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big