QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3434396185

BELFAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

r.brennan

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 207 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Fun”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

S.Allen

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy to find in Belfast airport - great service . Easy drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was visually clean but stank of dog which was very off-putting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Anderson-Cashin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great value, great overall experience!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great fir the money. Would never own one but it suited purpose..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use.

P.Littlewood

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Great value.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Seemless service from start to finish, would definitely use this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would definitely use QEEQ.com again, easy to navigate and great price which is most important to us.

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“no problems”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
v good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
v good

I.Parkin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020
“Smooth and Effortless”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Brilliant service, always clean and new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq are consistently the best value around and are very easy to deal with

Sean L

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Value for money”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Was given a free upgrade on the vehicle and staff was very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy again with the competitive prices

S.Loughran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Very smooth”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best rates

K.Gormley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Spot on”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service and friendly member of staff (at the Avis counter beside Budget) helped get me sorted and away as quickly as possible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service all the way. App works well and eliminates the need to print off vouchers.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent, just a short queue at the check in desk
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to compare the various car hires available. Happy with the discount code as well.

A.van der Meer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Great!”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Upgraded on pickup to a fab Volvo v40. Great service from the team and especially Jason. We had a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Really lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Great, easy experience.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Really easy to pick up and drop off, friendly staff, nice car. Will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to book. Like using the app. Will book again.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Stressful due to above comments”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
The car should have been fully inspected before I arrived and any damage noted rather than making me do the inspection and risking missing something
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board

S.Kirk

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“The experience terrible and I was told if I did not take out the insurance I could’nt even get a car”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
My family are standing on the bus shelter for about 45 minutes. The company did not have a vehicle big enough to take the two adults and four small children. After waiting to get the car I was told I had to have insurance otherwise I was not going to get a car. I have hired cars from all around the world this is not the case. I explained I had an insurance policy that didn’t seem to matter despite showing him my certificate. The car had a great big dent in the side of it. Fortunately I took photos of the car before I collected it. The representative Aaron told me it doesn’t matter because I have insurance. I explained to him the dent already. He was not interested as I had insurance. There was one member of staff trying to run a business give lifts and answer the telephone. Absolutely terrible.
post image
post image

F.McGourty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Good all round”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Not very personable at the Budget desk seemed to be going through a script. Three guys on the desk so not as if they are rushed off their feet, be a bit more customer friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use good experience will use again.

Laidler

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Exceptional experience overall and thoroughly worthwhile. Will do this again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful. Car more spacious than we thought it would be. Comfortable car and ran smoothly. All very efficient. The power of the car engine was less good than we hoped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing could have been better. This was a marvellous experience and the price protector worked its magic and we got some money back. The booking process was smooth and efficient and we are delighted with the service and will use again.

Know More about Belfast Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Belfast

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!