QEEQ

BELFAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“no problems”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
v good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
v good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and Effortless”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Brilliant service, always clean and new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq are consistently the best value around and are very easy to deal with
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

Sean L

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Value for money”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Was given a free upgrade on the vehicle and staff was very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy again with the competitive prices
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

S.Loughran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very smooth”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best rates
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

K.Gormley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Spot on”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service and friendly member of staff (at the Avis counter beside Budget) helped get me sorted and away as quickly as possible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service all the way. App works well and eliminates the need to print off vouchers.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent, just a short queue at the check in desk
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

S.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to compare the various car hires available. Happy with the discount code as well.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

A.van der Meer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Upgraded on pickup to a fab Volvo v40. Great service from the team and especially Jason. We had a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Really lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Great, easy experience.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Really easy to pick up and drop off, friendly staff, nice car. Will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to book. Like using the app. Will book again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Stressful due to above comments”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
The car should have been fully inspected before I arrived and any damage noted rather than making me do the inspection and risking missing something
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.Kirk

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“The experience terrible and I was told if I did not take out the insurance I could’nt even get a car”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
My family are standing on the bus shelter for about 45 minutes. The company did not have a vehicle big enough to take the two adults and four small children. After waiting to get the car I was told I had to have insurance otherwise I was not going to get a car. I have hired cars from all around the world this is not the case. I explained I had an insurance policy that didn’t seem to matter despite showing him my certificate. The car had a great big dent in the side of it. Fortunately I took photos of the car before I collected it. The representative Aaron told me it doesn’t matter because I have insurance. I explained to him the dent already. He was not interested as I had insurance. There was one member of staff trying to run a business give lifts and answer the telephone. Absolutely terrible.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

F.McGourty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good all round”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Not very personable at the Budget desk seemed to be going through a script. Three guys on the desk so not as if they are rushed off their feet, be a bit more customer friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use good experience will use again.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Laidler

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Exceptional experience overall and thoroughly worthwhile. Will do this again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful. Car more spacious than we thought it would be. Comfortable car and ran smoothly. All very efficient. The power of the car engine was less good than we hoped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing could have been better. This was a marvellous experience and the price protector worked its magic and we got some money back. The booking process was smooth and efficient and we are delighted with the service and will use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

J.Shorrock

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Fine but disappointed not to have air con”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Thought we would be getting a corsa with air con but got a yaris with no air con. No return instructions and it took three attempts to find the return area as labelled hertz not firefly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine and straightforward
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Better than expected, no pressure at collection over insurance etc”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly as expected, clean and good condition. Pickup was smooth although no breakdown cover offered which I thought unusual as would have liked the option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
A lot of dents on car but it didn’t matter as I took the hertz super cover
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great car would never trust Easirent”
About Easirent: 6.5 /10
The senior person on desk was a compete Ahole. Listened to him screwing a couple over -- when he tried the same with me I quickly straightened him out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

j.khayatt

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Overall excellent service got a free upgrade which was really appreciated. Car and service great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Overall excellent service got a free upgrade which was really appreciated. Car and service were brilliant, will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall excellent service got a free upgrade which was really appreciated. Car and service were brilliant, will use again
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Know More about Belfast Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Belfast

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big