QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Bartlett

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Really good overall will use again”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
They did not try to sell any extra insurance which was good, very friendly staff and no waiting around, They use drop off system that worked like clockwork, once we found the guy picking us up. The car was not brand new but was clean and everything worked. They were quite a small operation which helped re waiting time but not much choice of cars if that is important to you. Would use again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Worked well, all in place on arrival.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

a.alloubi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service pour ma 1er location et j'ai d'ailleurs prolongé mon contrat jusqu'à mon vol. Merci Et bonne continuation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

L.Hinestroza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok and we were really happy with the car and staff service. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Boucher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good service but mistake on the bill, no good cooperation .the bill was charged twice”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
The car was ok,no problem ,the problem is , i had already paid. (153$ canadian $) June 20 and when i returned the car, i had a other bill of 674$.I know 500$ on this was for the deposit ,but what about the other 174$?. And the women i talked to, said i should go to my bank tu clarify this.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

A.Ayub

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Car was very Dirty and technically not in order - Very disappointed”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The service at the counter was slow and not professional. Car I was given was not just very very dirty inside and out side but was making a noise. I told this to the lady when leaving the barrier but she only said fill out the form. Didn’t even speak proper English. I rented the car for 2 weeks and had to leave the Las Vegas. I got a headache driving the car. When I was back in alps Angeles I was told go to Burbank Airport Budget/Avis. When I went there I was refused a replacement and told off. I called Budget/Avis Number and I was told To call Recovery team. I said I am standing at on of your branche and the car is making a noise not broken down. I had to ask for the Manager to be heard. Then an Avis Manager at Burbank Airport helped me and changed my car to one that was much cleaner and with no technical issues. His name is Armon and truly a nice and friendly person.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Je n'ai récupéré qu'une partie de ma caution "essence", malgré un contrat/constat signé au moment de la restitution. $ Il faut maintenant que je passe plusieurs heures à essayer de récupérer la somme manquante. C'est vraiment pénible et insupportable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

b.legrand

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“A éviter une minuscule nous a été facturée 510 euros. A EVITER ABSOLUMENT”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
A EVITER le tarif est attractif mais une rayure minuscule pas visible à l'état des lieux nous a été facturée 510 euros A Eviter absolument
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

D.Castano

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
awesome service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Roxane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“EasyRentCars + Locauto: top experience!!”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Tout est excellent, sauf longue attente au comptoir, ce qui est normal vue la periode très touristique.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est très bien passé!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Ben

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
Employee obliged to get money on additional services with unfair arguments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

J.Singh

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Great car but poor service from thrifty”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The car was in excellent condition. I actually picked this car up from the Thrifty Birmingham branch. Staff were not helpful at all. They required several documents, it's not really a smooth and easy process. Also when taking the car back, it seemed like the guy was trying to find any excuse to not give me back my deposit. He first started with saying the tyre pressure was low and then suggested my petrol was low. It took him over an hour for him to give me my deposit back. Extremely poor service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, no issue with easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Don't rent with GreenMotion!”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
The car was filled with scratches and dings, which was fine for driving. However, when we came back, there was a very small scratch on the front bumper (smaller than a quarter) that was made when we bumped some dirt. They made a huge deal about it and are taking it to the "insurance" and are going to charge us. I believe they will pocket the money since they clearly have not fixed the other spots on the car. Very dishonest, do not rent with them!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always use this site, its great!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

D.Doran

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Crappy”
About Sicily By Car: 5.7 /10
Car had scratches on that were not included in the initial paperwork and the sat nav paid for didn’t work
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Radcliffe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value, quick and easy”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
All ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value. Couldnt get the app onto my phone. Will try again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

A.Wormald

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia Estate or similar
“Poor customer service and difficult to contact and find the correct departments.”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
After having puncture in Paris I received poor direction and service from enterprise. Having found a garage Midas and then told to take vehicle to Speedy as that was authorised. Then we had to wait around 2.5 hours for a authorisation code from enterprise before tyres could be changed. Repeatedly contacted enterprise and was passed from department to department. The hole customer service fell far short of the required standard.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

C.Lok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Had some issue but managed to resolve it with email”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar gave us a better car, we had the more spacious car at the same price. Will definitely go with Europcar
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Chamma

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

A.Morris

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The car was fine it was as described. The problem was there was over an hours wait at Green Motion in picking up the car. The staff were apologetic but we have never waited this long to pick up a rental car before. Talking to other customers it seems this not unusual. Sorry , Cant recommend them to anyone else for this reason. They need to get more staff.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona Model Guaranteed
“Worth trying”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Been using them on a number of occasions, their service in Katowice is always smooth and top class.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy bookings
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

X Su

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Niro or similar
“Good value and good cars although summer holiday is the busiest time of the year!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Helpful staffs but not enough counters when busy. Have to wait for a long time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app! Excellent value, will use it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big