From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4239793030

LARNACA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.Darley

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Worst ever experience in over 30 years of car rental experience”
About Alamo: 3.0 /10
Substandard cars ,old damaged high mileage Not fit for purpose what was offered Shocking condition ended up having to pay more myself to get a roadworthy vehicle

M.Parry

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“All went well and well pleased with local agents”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Late arrival from airport due too difficulty of flight of two hours but after a phone call all went well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All went well

M.Papi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Smooth and super cheap rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine, smooth rental, fast and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice app, i use it every time i book a car, best prices and customer help

Avi Kogan

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Didnt expect it to be manual. Otherwise fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ransom

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car had a couple of light bulbs that weren't working. I reported these on drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was far too expensive. But I needed one for an emergency

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent!

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Taras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Terrible car”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Overall service is OK but the car.... The worst car ever!!! Many scratches, lack of one turning light, weared interior, smell of cigaretes, noises from air-con, vibration on steering wheel above 100 kmph, remote pilot not working, lack of rear deck/dash
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Not the Europcar standard I am used to.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1. Waiting for 45 minutes at the counter 2. Several warning lights were on (ABS, temperature, etc.). I was told that this is normal. 3. Fuel fraud. Paid for full tank and was told to get refund when returning the car. I then learned, only refund is provided if returned full. No partial refund, which was not explained to me.

M.Sinitsyna

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Just one word! They are “amazing”.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Terziev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
“Or similler” is not good for the clients, they (officers) speculate with that!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

F.H

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Easy rental from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The budget counter is directly infront of the exit from the arrivals, it was empty and paper work took about 5 mins. The pick up was in the parking infront of departures floor and was very smooth and efficient. I got an upgrade eo a slightly bigger car even though i didn't need it for fuel efficiency sake.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app is great and the rewards instill a sense of loyalty

N.Paunovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Because of Budget staff very bad hope never again”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
No because was guaranteed Ford Focus and we got Kia Rio which is not same car level. Budget staff on check in was extremely rude and impolite. I mean staff who gave us key for car. In all my more then 20 years experiences have not so bad experience. On returning was completely opposite guy was very kind , professional, polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

Know More about Larnaca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Larnaca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!