QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT DUBAI AIRPORT, DXB

Average rating on AVIS at Dubai Airport: 8.1 /10

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

H.AL-Ghamdi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Rent a medium-sized car”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Unfortunately, a comprehensive insurance has been requested other than the paid insurance through the application, as your insurance has not been recognized
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We ask the company to compel the companies with comprehensive insurance issued through the program, as an additional 500 dirhams has been requested We hope to provide the Arabic language in the application
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

S.Varghese

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Avis have to check whether the registration document is available in the car. Even after informing them they didn't provided it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Zoonzed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Echo 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The man at the counter claimed I ordered a car at terminal 1 but the voucher was clear from at terminal 2. He said he didn't have a car and that he would lend us a bigger but surcharge. We said that we didn't want the car we ordered. Then he called somewhere and suddenly the car was ready. Instead of a Toyota two door it was Nisan Suny but it was ok. Be careful not to be persuaded to another car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

B.Albusaidi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“we found employee for AVIS is more friendly and help as so much”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
thanks for Airport DXB terminal 1 and AVIS Jumeirah branch they was very helpful and friendly
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

M.Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“貸出カウンターの見つかり辛さ”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
・DXBのTerminal3で受け取りましたが、地下の駐車場内に実際の事務所があり、初めての場合は非常に分かり辛いと思いますのでご留意頂いた方が良いです。ここで約15分要しました。 ・事務所内はエアコンがかかっており快適で、手続きもスムーズでした。車も引取時迄に準備が終わっており、到着後10分以内に空港を出発できていました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約プラットホームとしては、文句がありません。 もし言わせてもらうとすれば、引取カウンターの正確な場所を予約確定時に添付してもらえると助かります。
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

K.Alsaif

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Great experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car I’ve been allocated was a good car with good quality but it had lots of scratches all over the vehicle even though the vehicle only had around 50000 KMs on it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">