From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8297669159
logo_img

BOSTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Car was poorly described and didn’t meet expectations”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car booked was a “mystery” car for “5 passengers”. What we got was a Chrysler Trax which is a subcompact SUV. It was very small. How is was supposed to accommodate 5 passengers with any luggage is unclear.

C.Magagnoli

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota 4Runner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The car didn’t match the one I rentes. I rented a Toyota 4 RUNNER specifically for the purpose of my trip, turns out ai get a Ford Edge non compatible with my requirements for this trip.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Bramley

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good counter service but vehicle not where it was supposed to be and when found it needed refuelling which was disappointing as we wanted to get away whilst still light. Overall delay about 20 minutes but staff were helpful throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price drop kicked in to reduce the overall cost. Website is easy to use.

J.Boyhan

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
“Once again I’m a very happy customer”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Love Hertz received warm welcome, shown kindness, received car booked in excellent condition. Easy car return very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wouldn’t consider any other company for my car hire needs.

M.Knudsen

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
So havia um funcionario no balcão de atendimento para atender a todos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.emara

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“Perfect. Weather was not as nice though”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Everyone and everything was nice But the nice gentleman who handed over the car and briefed us about everything was exceptional. Only hiccup is when i didn't find anyone in the kiosk during return. And fact they take the key and not give you any return conformation is confusing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“No easy, not straightforward, has added cost and worry.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I've been charged twice, despite paying you in full on booking, Avis have also charged me. A case has been raised and you are dealing with it, but it's inconvenience and worry I could do without and has tainted the experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Guy Roth

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I waited for the pick up more then 2 hours. Don't know why there was only one peson giving service when ther where around 30 people waiting.... In the other companies boots I saw the line went faster....!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Avi Kogan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Avis staff get top marks”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service all round. Would highly recommend Avis both at Boston Airport where staff are brilliant and also return at NY was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Young

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Smooth easy relaxing car hire”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car hire was very efficient and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Booking was straight forward and easy.
post image

M.Eckhardt

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Easy...and seamless...”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Because I had everything already done with QEEQ, the process was simple...no upselling of insurance, etc. everything went smoothly with no drama. Staff was professional and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Because I had everything already done with QEEQ, the process was simple...no upselling of insurance, etc. everything went smoothly with no drama.

Bengt O Björklund

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 9, 2022
“Good and bad. Uploaded the price I ended up with. About a hundred dollars more.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It took almost two hour line to get to the counter. Not good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It turned a lot more expensive.
post image

j.mo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Qeeq ok, pas de mauvaise surprise”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
1h30 pour récupérer la voiture a boston. Première voiture dégueulasse et endommagée : 15 min de plus de perdues. Deuxième voiture en excellent état. Pas trop de surprises a part qu'ils ont essayé de nous coller des services additionnels ni vu ni connu en nous demandant juste d'appuyer sur ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Frezza

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Fantastic experience.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Everything went fine. The car was perfect and the staff was very efficient. The only little problem I experienced was a long waiting time at Boston airport but I was anyway satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I found the best rate and I was also positively surprised by the fact that I didn't had to pay anything in advance
post image
post image

A.moreno Tomas

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was wonderful, last year I also booked here
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Z.Ong

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very kind and helpful with assigning me a car which suited my needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 25, 2022
“All good”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.MADERO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Me cobraron demasiado por Entregar tarde el auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Sam

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Last car for rent at moment if pick up, not at optimal condition due to several minor scratch and visible the front suffer damaged. Excellent customer service by dollars personel at Logan airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Achawakulthep

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 7, 2022
“expensive for the car we got. It is old car. It should not be for rental.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Got the Old car (Old model more than 7 year ago). The car doesn’t support any new infotainment system (ie. Apple Carplay, Andriod Auto) or bluetooth connection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Boston Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!