From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9889936062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9889936062
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Boston Logan International Airport

BOSTON LOGAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Eckhardt

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Easy...and seamless...”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Because I had everything already done with QEEQ, the process was simple...no upselling of insurance, etc. everything went smoothly with no drama. Staff was professional and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Because I had everything already done with QEEQ, the process was simple...no upselling of insurance, etc. everything went smoothly with no drama.

M.Knudsen

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
So havia um funcionario no balcão de atendimento para atender a todos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Bramley

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good counter service but vehicle not where it was supposed to be and when found it needed refuelling which was disappointing as we wanted to get away whilst still light. Overall delay about 20 minutes but staff were helpful throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price drop kicked in to reduce the overall cost. Website is easy to use.

A.emara

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“Perfect. Weather was not as nice though”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Everyone and everything was nice But the nice gentleman who handed over the car and briefed us about everything was exceptional. Only hiccup is when i didn't find anyone in the kiosk during return. And fact they take the key and not give you any return conformation is confusing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Karol D.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“Smoothless experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
It was the first time I was using car rental company, and this one had the best opinions, no problems, no hidden fees, I've got really nice car with only 2800 mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, and deal includes all protections of the car, everything was like the site said, good thing was the check list for pickup.
post image

A.Boyhan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“My go to car booking website”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Queue was long but moved quickly. No upsell at the counter, member of staff very quick processing paperwork, kind and friendly to the children. Collecting car we were offered a number of choices and were able to suit the car that best met our luggage needs. Car was new which was so nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value as usual. Have recommended to so many. Original booking was €2300 and ended up saving €800 through watching and rebooking

Avi Kogan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Avis staff get top marks”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service all round. Would highly recommend Avis both at Boston Airport where staff are brilliant and also return at NY was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Young

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Smooth easy relaxing car hire”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car hire was very efficient and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Booking was straight forward and easy.
post image

C.Magagnoli

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota 4Runner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The car didn’t match the one I rentes. I rented a Toyota 4 RUNNER specifically for the purpose of my trip, turns out ai get a Ford Edge non compatible with my requirements for this trip.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Car was poorly described and didn’t meet expectations”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car booked was a “mystery” car for “5 passengers”. What we got was a Chrysler Trax which is a subcompact SUV. It was very small. How is was supposed to accommodate 5 passengers with any luggage is unclear.

Chris Bramley

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Easy pick up. Great Car. Good Value.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up. Helpful and efficient staff. Great Car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop kicked in and saved almost £100.

Guy Roth

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I waited for the pick up more then 2 hours. Don't know why there was only one peson giving service when ther where around 30 people waiting.... In the other companies boots I saw the line went faster....!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was dity on pickup. No floor mat on passanger side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“No easy, not straightforward, has added cost and worry.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I've been charged twice, despite paying you in full on booking, Avis have also charged me. A case has been raised and you are dealing with it, but it's inconvenience and worry I could do without and has tainted the experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Boyhan

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
“Once again I’m a very happy customer”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Love Hertz received warm welcome, shown kindness, received car booked in excellent condition. Easy car return very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wouldn’t consider any other company for my car hire needs.

P.Dyson

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I needed to pay extra that I wasn’t expecting. Insurance I believe. They also didn’t ask for extra drivers so I forgot to do it at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Horler

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Good price with QEED, strange service from Hertz.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz said they had no cars available because I had booked less then 24hrs before my booking. The lady at the counter said she didn't have to honour bookings that were booked less then 24 hour before the collection time. She confirmed this with her colleagues. She said try other companies but they are probably full as it's Christmas eve. I tried a few other companies and they all had no availability. I went back to the same hertz counter and lady and asked if they had anything available. She said no. I asked was there anything even a van, anything. eventually she said they had a Tesla but it was over $1000 for the 3 days. I had already paid €254 to QEED. The $1000 was too much. I contacted QEED who asked me to ask for a letter saying they had no cars available, I asked the lady at the counter for this, she said she can't do this but to ask the manager who she said was somewhere downstairs. I went looking for her for about 20 minutes asking other staff in the car park etc. I then came back to the counter and said I can't find the manager to the lady. Then another lady stepped forward who was the manager. I explained that I was told there was no cars but I had a confirmed booking. She instantly said take any car as if there was no issue in the first place. Of course I was delighted with this. The lady who made everything complicated then processed my booking as if nothing had happened. It was stressful and I don't understand why it was made so complicated. The lady behaved as if nothing happened. Even how she said they have no cars was as if she was saying something totally unimportant. Strange experience, I think the staff must be exhausted as it seemed like dealing with an emotionless person. Its as if she was telling me where the bathroom was not 'we don't have any cars and your holiday is potentially gonna be very stressful lets see what I can do to help.' Luckily I was on my own and felt quite relaxed as I wasn't in a rush this day. In the end I got a TESLA for the same price which was great. Just odd to priced at $1000 + then told its no extra just take anything. I am a gold member of Hertz perhaps that helped. I don't know. Everybody else was great to deal with expect the lady at the counter. Very strange.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
My experience with Hertz could have been better.

T.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Fair due to Thrifty.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Thrifty ran out of cars and was moving cars to fill demand making for a 2 hour plus wait with no assurance a car would be made available. Counter staff were not helpful claiming to be unaware there were no cars available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It works.

j.mo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Qeeq ok, pas de mauvaise surprise”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
1h30 pour récupérer la voiture a boston. Première voiture dégueulasse et endommagée : 15 min de plus de perdues. Deuxième voiture en excellent état. Pas trop de surprises a part qu'ils ont essayé de nous coller des services additionnels ni vu ni connu en nous demandant juste d'appuyer sur ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bengt O Björklund

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 9, 2022
“Good and bad. Uploaded the price I ended up with. About a hundred dollars more.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It took almost two hour line to get to the counter. Not good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It turned a lot more expensive.
post image

Know More about Boston Logan International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!