From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2299344037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT MADRID AIRPORT, MAD

Average rating on Centauro at Madrid Airport: 7.0 /10

A.Pino

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excepcional Servicio”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excepcional servicio y limpieza
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma para rentar coches

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Eficiente.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Se hizo un cambio de coche , rentamos un Opel Grand Land, y nos dieron un 2008, el cuál tiene menos espacio en la maletera. Lo demás todo bien. Buen servicio. Un detalle , los baños del local no estaban en servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy práctico y eficiente.

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Karina Dappiano

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
All the services were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was perfect.

M.Alvarez Puente

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Muy buena la experiencia”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Fueron muy amables. Les comenté que iba a llevar una silla de ruedas y me dieron un coche de categoría superior sin pagar más
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy sencillo hacer la reserva

j.nicholls

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Good experience”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The Centauro Star should have more control o ver 3rd party contracts. Especially if the customer has made an error which has a simple solution by amending the contract

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“To far from airport”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Dreadful drop off. no parking, big queue.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Hassle not worth the savings”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Long waits for checkin. Chaotic checkin and checkout procedures. Charged more than my agreement stated (multiple extra deposits). Long ride to-from airport, and shuttle service limited. Overall, the hassle was not worth the savings.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Better than expect from the service, shuttle (exceot one of the drivers) and location of the office”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The staff was good and very helpful in the counter and drop off. My only two "remark' are that I booked a Renault Megane and equivalent. And, I have a Fiat Tipo that I do not think it is at the same level. the second one is that one of the shuttle drivers did help us with the luggage. We have not only to load the suitcases in the van, but also to open and close the back door to do it....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!