QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7337994341

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT LARNACA AIRPORT, LCA

Average rating on Budget at Larnaca Airport: 9.2 /10

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.H

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Easy rental from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The budget counter is directly infront of the exit from the arrivals, it was empty and paper work took about 5 mins. The pick up was in the parking infront of departures floor and was very smooth and efficient. I got an upgrade eo a slightly bigger car even though i didn't need it for fuel efficiency sake.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app is great and the rewards instill a sense of loyalty

N.Paunovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Because of Budget staff very bad hope never again”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
No because was guaranteed Ford Focus and we got Kia Rio which is not same car level. Budget staff on check in was extremely rude and impolite. I mean staff who gave us key for car. In all my more then 20 years experiences have not so bad experience. On returning was completely opposite guy was very kind , professional, polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

Arman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Good Booking Process, Great Prices, would use again!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car did not exceed expectations. I was expecting a Toyota Yaris or similar but on pickup was told I am getting a complimentary upgrade which turned out to be a Kia Rio. Not sure if thats an upgrade so not too impressed. Pick up and drop off very quick and efficient. Overall satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, great prices. Would use again.

C.Anayiotou

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Easy and practical”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car we were given was brand new. Was lovely to drive and made our holiday even nicer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Tripodakis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Excellent value/money ratio for a brand-new car!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fishing for more compliments??? Everything worked perfectly!!!

I.SFYRAKIS

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!