From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6728235141
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6728235141
logo_img

OXFORD CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Morton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
A manual diesel car which was a surprise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
OK

J.Gillies

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Vehicle was upgraded to Quashqui no extra charge”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Went well. Friendly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient website and booking went as planned.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Comfortable car. All went smoothly”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up. Took a while to get confirmation that deposit was being returned in full.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book. Not easy to see booking or make amendments. App didn't appear to work.

Aman Sachan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The cars at Europcar were in excellent condition, but they really pestered us for more than 3 hours to give us the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is the best booking platform I've encountered! A smooth booking experience with amazing prices! Highly recommended!!

E.Kruse

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service and good value for money. Car was in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. More prominent placement of car pick up and drop off information would have been useful.

D.Perry

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Good service overall but would do some sums on fuel costs in future”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was fine but the fuel consumption was very poor, it cost me £84 for fuel, from Oxford to Newcastle (return) and that was using cruise control, travelling 70 mph. We have a family Land Rover and I don't think it would cost as much as that for the same journey. I would make sure I asked about this in future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Waltraute

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Great rental”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Use the same offices as Hertz and have the same friendly staff and high standards
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform; Price Drop Protector is good. Just wish you were the cheapest for Christmas.

Waltraute

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Good, trouble-free cheap rental”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I often use Hertz and find them good. The branch is nice and friendly--occasionally I get 'upgraded' to a car that's too big, but this was the one I asked for. Particularly impressed that they refunded me for returning the car full when I received it 7/8 full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am impressed with Easyrentcars--especially the price drop feature, which made this a very cheap trip indeed. Not invariably the cheapest, headline price, but I would always get a quote from them. Will be interested to see what their Christmas prtices are like.

B.Deslyanna

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“All is good”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car meet my expectation, and the service of Alamo is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Friendly user

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
“Brilliant”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“Smooth, easy car hire”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The staff was super friendly and helpful and made the hire process clear and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mohamed Iqbal

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Just get the car from rental company and find your own breakdown and excess insurance. Will save u $”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
So far best car rental company I have ever dealt with. Thank you for the best service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would be great if you get more offers in. Thanks

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Quick and easy”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Used them before and will use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Never using Qeeq again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super helpful and friendly staff. Quickly sorted out our problem with booking.

S.Shivakumar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Nice and easy. No hassle at all.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very nice people. Good clean cars.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great website. Good deals.

S.Shivakumar

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easy process. Finds the best deals.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Quick and easy. Great staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pick process to book a rental

R.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
As specked. Easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sadhanala

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Perfect short trip!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was a very simple process to get the car. Friendly staff explained all the fine details about the car hire and the charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very simple and easy.

A.Sadhanala

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Amazing upgrade!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant upgrade to an automatic car and that too an Audi!!!! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the hiring process was very simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was very useful feature.

S.Shivakumar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Quick and easy. Found the best rates.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Great staff. Very friendly and informative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Oxford Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Oxford

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!