QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3628103269

CYPRUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Exceeded expectations”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
All good and did not collect the flagged out-of-hours charge. The depot previously traded under the Thrifty brand which I had used in the past on a couple of occasions. Waited maybe 20 minutes for shuttle transfers to and from the rental depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed. Cannot think of anything that could have improved the experience

M.Papi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Smooth and super cheap rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine, smooth rental, fast and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice app, i use it every time i book a car, best prices and customer help

M.Marchant

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Very good service”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
No issues with green motion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The paperwork states go to Europacar I waited there 30 mins to been seen and was told they had nothing to do with it Eventually found driver and everything smooth after that

A.Cameron

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“You get what you pay for.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Car was fine for what we needed a bit old and showing signs of wear and tear.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Awful - do not use”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
This was the worst car hire I have ever had. The booking stated that the pick up was in the terminal but this was not the case. We had to go on a shuttle bus which is not what I had booked. The car was in poor condition - lots of dents on the outside, and on the inside, the radio had been removed, the phone charger didn't work, the brakes squeaked loudly and the car shuddered when I drove it. Really awful and I will not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Avi Kogan

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Didnt expect it to be manual. Otherwise fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.COOK

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Easy”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Tweddell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Adequate and reasonable value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was adequate, condition of the car was not great. When booking I chose a company based in the terminal. Upon arriving at the desk I was told that green motion are no longer based at the airport and that I would be transported by minibus to their off site location. I really think this needs to be made clear at the time of booking. Despite this little miscommunication the driver was very helpful and it was only a short drive to collect the car. Having already payed for premium insurance made the collection process quick and easy .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please update your information about the location of green motion as they informed me they have been off site for nearly a year.

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ransom

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car had a couple of light bulbs that weren't working. I reported these on drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was far too expensive. But I needed one for an emergency

M.Weldali

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Nice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent!

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar NEVER reply to your emails.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Europcar never reply to your emails.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar never reply to your emails. Very poor service from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In Cyprus

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!