QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CYPRUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Europcar never reply to your emails.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar never reply to your emails. Very poor service from them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The worker there, Ania, was very pleasant and nice. We had ba very good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sent message to Europcar on 9th. Jan, then sent a further 2. Got reply saying appropriate department would be in touch. Still waiting for reply it's now 22nd. Jan. Pretty poor service from them as we have been regularly hiring car from them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar NEVER reply to your emails.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar don't reply to any queries you have. Terrible poor customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

Hot Destinations In Cyprus

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">