QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Budget at Boston Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clean immaculate vehicle with lots of space and easy and comfortable to drive!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Really good ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app was great
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Didn’t give me the car I booked ”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
They don’t have the truck.They give me a mini van instead. Not very happy. The car was bumped and have noise when I driving or turning.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

S.Papaconstantinou

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Value fir money”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Ordered a Ford Fusion, got Nissan Altima instead. Not really similar to my opinion. Waited for more than 10 minutes on car return :(
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

Y.Sapir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Get a car with broken Front bumper looks like after front crash. Replaced it immediately to our request. Check car carefully.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast respond to our mail, Thank you.
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

The dutchies

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Counter staff awesome. Still a bit of a wait (not enough positions open). Garage staff great in getting us in another vehicle after our was dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy, quick, saved money. Same car from major provider (Budget in our case). What else can you wish for?
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

Jessica M. Stuart

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and Easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This is the second time I’ve booked with Budget and they always seem to keep it quick and simple. No hidden fees and the absolute best prices around.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The site was so easy to navigate and made finding the best deal a synch!
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">