QEEQ

LARNACA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Taras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible car”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Overall service is OK but the car.... The worst car ever!!! Many scratches, lack of one turning light, weared interior, smell of cigaretes, noises from air-con, vibration on steering wheel above 100 kmph, remote pilot not working, lack of rear deck/dash
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Not the Europcar standard I am used to.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1. Waiting for 45 minutes at the counter 2. Several warning lights were on (ABS, temperature, etc.). I was told that this is normal. 3. Fuel fraud. Paid for full tank and was told to get refund when returning the car. I then learned, only refund is provided if returned full. No partial refund, which was not explained to me.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

M.Sinitsyna

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Just one word! They are “amazing”.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

S.Terziev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
“Or similler” is not good for the clients, they (officers) speculate with that!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

F.H

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy rental from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The budget counter is directly infront of the exit from the arrivals, it was empty and paper work took about 5 mins. The pick up was in the parking infront of departures floor and was very smooth and efficient. I got an upgrade eo a slightly bigger car even though i didn't need it for fuel efficiency sake.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app is great and the rewards instill a sense of loyalty
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

N.Paunovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Because of Budget staff very bad hope never again”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
No because was guaranteed Ford Focus and we got Kia Rio which is not same car level. Budget staff on check in was extremely rude and impolite. I mean staff who gave us key for car. In all my more then 20 years experiences have not so bad experience. On returning was completely opposite guy was very kind , professional, polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Luke S

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Convenient and comprehensive search site”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Alex was extremely thorough in explaining the rental details and insurance limitations relating to crossing into the occupied zone of Cyprus. At the time of vehicle handover Alex was again thorough in going over the vehicle identifying existing mark's and issues. The little Spark performed well on the roads around Cyprus and ended up being the most appropriate vehicle for my travels. I am more than happy with my dealings with Alex and Autounion and would be happy to recommend them as well as using their services on my next visit to Cyprus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very basic car for a good price”
About DRIVE CYPRUS: 9.7 /10
The car was in perfect condition but very basic, no chargers, no opportunity to connect music etc
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Tourer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Don't bother hiring from here.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Small car, small engine, terrible condition, broken key fob, only water in screenwash, wipers in terrible condition. Counter is not in the airport, no one waiting to pick us up, had to call them to collect us... guy was smoking a nasty cigar in the car too.. One kind of redemption is that we got lost on the way to drop off and the guy stayed opened for 40 minutes after closing time which was good but they did charge us €29 late drop off fee... so not really a redemption but at least they waited. Would not hire from this company again and wouldn't advise anyone else to.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple and easy to use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

A.Matthews

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great time”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
Global staff were very helpful. No problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Beny2k

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and smooth transaction”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and on a timely manner
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy transaction
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Know More about Larnaca Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big